Leaving the family for a while

0 17
Avatar for Rafi2002
2 years ago

It was September in 2020. I am called by the uncle to the school where I was studying a year ago. And I was told not to call someone else. I did that. But when I reached there I found one of my friend came before me. So I asked him for the reason.

He gestured me to get money. I was happy but I thought I am getting money! Then all of my friends also will get money. Because it wasn't only my achievement. They also achieved the same amount of money. So, I said him( tawfiq),

: Call them.

He called them and said to come here immediately.

After few moment, Salim, Korban, Munna, Hossain also joined with us. And I was also hearing that the management committee called them too. My happiness reached so farπŸ˜€

We all got the money and decided to go somewhere.

Ok, let have some introduction.

Salim: He is one of my school friend. And he was older then all of us. And my best friend.

Munna: He was a naughty person of our friend circle.

Korban: he also one as Munna. But also intelligent.

Hossain: A cricket player. Loose body πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Illias: a honest boy. But sometimes he behave like Munna and Korban.

And last one myself: I am an innocent boy 😎.

We aren't at the same school now. After completing grade 10 we get admitted different college.

So, when we decide to go somewhere we need to by clothes. So we as soon as possible reached to the market and brought some clothes.

And we selected one day for the journey.

And it was a train journey! 😯

We reached to the station early in the morning on the appointed day. And bring the ticket for the journey.

When the πŸš† train arrived we got on the train. One DSLR πŸ“· was with us.

We were enjoying the journey in the train. There we got a little cute boy. We clicked photo of him. And ourselves too. We was singing songs by sitting there.

After 5-6 station we had reached to the destination. And we came down from the train. Γ€nd had also a little bit road journey for the destination.

When we had completed the road journey we have reached a beautiful place.

All day we wandered here and there a lot. So we was so much tired. We needed a place to spend a night. So we decided to go to a friend's house.

And for that we needed to journey more. When we complete the journey, it was about 10:00 pm.

And next day we came back home.

It was a great journey to me. I experienced a lot happiness. And I have witnessed some extraordinary moments.

Love you all Salim, Munna, Korban, Hossain, Illias.

Thank you all for spending your time here.

Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafi2002
2 years ago

Comments