Politics

45 55
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
4 years ago

Politics is the process by which a group of individuals make a decisions. Jadvara refers to politics of civilian government,but politics is practiced in many other social institutions such as business institutions,educational institution, religious institutions where people have interpersonal relationship. Politics consists of social relations based on authority and power.

Political science is a branch of education that teaches political behaviour and discusses way to acquire and use power. The history of political thought can be found in the writings of Plato's Republic,Aristotle's Politics and Confucius.

Use politics in the right way. In our subcontinent people think politics is a bad practice but we can change that thinkings......

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Politics is a very important thing. Thank you so much for writing this article..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good article pls sub me i also subscribeu

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have completed the task.... Now its your turn

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You do first i will do for you too..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subscribe me...i will back you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

its done do it for me....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't like politics. Subs done. Back me soon.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice articles bro subscribe back me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subscribe me..i will back you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you bro & i have done it.... 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
4 years ago

subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its done my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Politics is good, when it is done for the welfare of the society in a selfless manner. But now a days many people do politics to earn money and to save their own interests .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I agree with you but we have to change that system.... That's why brilliant's should be involved in the politics

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Too good.. Can we subscrb each other?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don’t like politics and also the politicians. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It’s done from my side.... Plz It's time to keep you word ...... I hope will

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah i got it....thanks bro keep in touch help each other,both will comment & upvote to each others article......

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

By listening politics name bad feeling comes into mind, but politics is good thing some politicians are not good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Politics is everything....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sub me & i will do so

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I already subscribe you, you please subscribe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay is done from my side too please comment on my articles and i will also do the favour for you....this is the way to make money here......keep in touch brother....😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok Upvote and comment on my article also

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its a continues process more comment more benefit for both sides

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes i will continue dear friend πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Politics is wide and shape it just bad that people does use is badly

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If people use the good things in bad purpose that is our fault..... And that is the worst thing in the world like mine,atomic bomb etc...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Over time people has said politics is a dirty game I don't just know how dirty it is.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I know that very well...... How dirty politics is..... I am one of them

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Are you into politics or you just study it as a course ?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No no. I study in Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology. But practice politics in University.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh I understand that area truely bro.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Politics is misused everywhere..

$ 0.00
4 years ago