Manda

45 35
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

The Manda of Mymensingh is the heritage of Bangladesh. There is a mith about Manda. Two hundred years ago, Gopal pal, the father of the famous Manda of Mymensingh,had a dream one night. A sage is standing in Shire and ordering him to make Manda sweets. Pardir Gopal started digging the furnace on the order of the sage. By chance Uday became a saint. He turned his hand to the furnace. He taught Gopal the techniqueof making manda. Manda was made with milk and sweet. His newly invented manda was servedat ghe royal court of the Maharaja Suriyakanta Acharya Chowdhury, the zamindar of Muktagaccha. After eating the manda,maharaja got the absolute satisfaction and applauded Gopal. The journey of Mande began.

After making manda,it can't be storage in the refregerator. In summer it could be kept for 3-4 days and in winter it could be kept for 10-12 days in general.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

It's a very tasty and yummy food.. thank you so much for this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love eating foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.click & view subcribe me also back you.https://read.cash/@devjani/good-morning-all-user-ab25ab8f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome sear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ate manda when i travelled Mymensingh last year. It was just yummmmy. Still i remember their test.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ridz i know and i love it to much.... Its too much yuummmyyhy. J can take eat one kilo at once.... Ha ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. I also subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are u from mymensingh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes where r u from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chittagong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Chittagong... My second home... Student of Chittagong Universit, you live in Chittagong but which area???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in baluchora. I study in comilla University. Which subject r u from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology. And you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mass Communication and Journalism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great Nice sub. Be here.... It will help you to write article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am trying my best. You will be With me as a friend. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you sub me???? If you have done then i will return you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea man i follow u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribed you just now.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u my man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gd job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...it's very delicious. It's my favourite sweet. I have eaten it many times.As a mymensingha I'm proud of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Fami are you also from mymensing??? What a coincidence that is!!! I could beleive that❀❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comment and subscribe me I have aleready done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe and comments me, i return u back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like very delightful and mouth watering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... Too much yummmyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago