Time Flies ! My Parents Are getting older...

6 56

Parents ! Ah this word is so sweet. My parents are my life & they are everything to me. They are love. But the thing which make me sad is time is flying and my parents are getting older. Although, its natural but ....Oh !! I can't explain. I burst into tears because I can't see them getting older.

When I was a child, I used to think that when I will be elder so that I may provide many happiness to my parents. But now as I am 21 and am not able to give them everything they deserve, it hurts.... It hurts because I am worried then when I will be able to buy them anything they want , to bring them everything they need ... they may not be with me....It makes me cry... I can't see them older. I pray that God give my part of life to them so that I and my siblings give them all the luxuries they want.

I belong to a middle class family. My father being a business man tries his best to provide us all the luxuries we want . He goes in the morning and comes back at night without eating anything in the whole day . He does this for us but never says he is tired or he don't want to talk because he has a headache. He talks , he laughs just to make us happy. He bought me a branded new phone but never ever bought a branded watch for him like according to him "He don't like watch " oh papa! I love you.... He is not graduated from any higher ranked university but I am . This is because he wants me to be a very successful person and get all those things which he did not get. He always wants me to achieve those things which he was deprived of. Once I heard BABA crying that If I may not be able to provide my childern what they want then what will happen ? Hearing this from door outside I cried to God that make me able to bring alot of happiness to my parent's life.

Once I laid down on my couch. I was tired So, I just moved to right side , I felt alot of pain. I thought only Today this happens to me because I was so tired how Could baba bear this daily. How much would he daily feel in his back.... It hurt....

My mother , she always bought me branded clothes. She cares even if I get my finger cut. When I am at hostel she calls me every five hours that If I am okay or not I have eaten anything or not. Mama will bought me Kfc burger but she would say oh I don't like burger. This touches my heart. She would say she will buy that dress but then she would say no! That not sound so cool. Oh Mama ! I love you. Mama tells me not to wash my clothes at hostel, you are weak ... dont waste your time just focus on studies... bring them back home , I will do. I have no more words to express...

I just want to say our parents spent alot on us. They sacrifice their whole life for us but when our turns come they are old. We care of them but sometimes due to their health issues We can't do whatever wished. I want to be very successful person to give Mama And Baba alot of happiness.

I love you both.

May I be able to give you both whatever you deserve.

May you be there with me when I announce ! I'm here because of my Mama and Baba and in the dedication of my success you both are called upon stage in the applause of crowd .

May I be reason of your proud.

May I be reason of your happiness.

May you be recognized by me.

May I be your fame.

Dear Mama and Baba ! One day your daughter will make you proud.

9
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Heart touching article, one day inshallah we all will be able to do something great for our parents... May Allah almighty bless our families with long, healthy and prosperous life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MashaAllah...This was so touchy article. I loved it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was really so touchy article. The word family is so emotional, i become very sensitive when it comes to my family. Same, i want to provide ease for my family. I want to provide every comfort which they do deserve. I believe those days are not that far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In shaa Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My girl...you always work hard for your family....i am sure INSHALLAH you will become their proud soon.....keep hard working....Allah is always with those who work hard.....and parents are blessing by ALLAH....without parents this world is black and white .....they make our life happy and colorfull....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ameen Ameen. Exactly.. May Allah bless them alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago