My life was going to end and then what happened....

6 87

Monday

10.22 am

Hello Readers!

Hope all of you will be fine.

I am back here after match time because in past few days I was so disturbed. There were alot of issues. Few days I was suffering a lot and every night I used to think when when I will be completely okay. Every morning when I woke up I used to think my problems will never get solved. I was so depressed that I stopped eating and my schedule was like waking up at 11 am and then look around, come back and fall asleep. I was totally under depression, anxiety. I know problems hit everyone but life doesn't end. I didn't express to anyone from what I was going through. I cried day night like 24hrs. Doing nothing except sleeping and crying. I must tell you life was like it was going to end😭.

I just wanted that my life ends and I fall asleep so that I could listen nothing. I started sleeping and sitting in the darkness. Talking to no one but my parents and telling them Oh! I am so busy thats why I cannot talk to you people more.

It was difficult time. There was no reason to be happy. I was fighting with my ownself. Days were passing and I my internal environment was ruining day by day. All I can see was a loser and scary soul. You would not believe from the past 72hrs, I just took one mango shake.

Today I realized.......

Today, early this morning I woke up and looked around. There was darkness in the room. I made a call to my Mom and asked her about her health. She was suffering from fever and cough. Her voice reflected she is very ill. She said she was taking antibiotics and will be okay. Then I called my Dad, he said he is okay nothing to worry about but I heard something from the surrounding that someone asked Baba, are you okay now?? I inquired Baba again and again what has happened? He then told me he had a minor food poisoning yesterday and went through infusions etc and now he is okay. I told him to take care of himself. The moment I ended the call, I thought about my parents.

I thought what is their fault? Don't they deserve an outstanding output from myside if they had gone through thick and thin in bringing me up.

Don't they deserve a good life. If at my 21yrs age, I started crying and say there is nothing good in my life then what they will do because they did there 100%. That moment I thought, problems are part of life even if they break you in pieces, if they tear you apart. You have to stay strong. I have to stay strong for my parents. I have to work day and night to get a lamborghini for my parents. I have to make them proud. I am strong enough to fight any problem. I am ready to face this all.

The problems that were from the past few months are still now at their worst today but I'm okayy. Because these problems have made me strong enough. I can fight now. They can't harm me.

Just think what is beyond worst???

Nothing.....

I have gone through the worst and now even but now I'm okay and used to it.

Nothing can beat me. I am brave and all the people around who are going through worst are brave. Life doesn't end with worst. Depends on you what you choose. The failure or the victory.

If you have any advice kindly write in 
the comment box

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Indeed, it's be brave or be a coward. I'd rather die always choosing to brave. That's how you leave a life that's been lived.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly you are right. We need to accept all the fears and fight against them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What matters is our ability to stand up again after life has dealt with us. I like how positive you are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, its necessary for survival

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your positivity. What matters is not that life has knocked us down so bad but that we were able to stand strong in our time of adversities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That means alot!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago