Mama's new dress:

4 38

Hey there!

My mother never wore shiny embroidered dress. According to her, I old for this now but I don't remember the time even at her young age if she wore a shiny dress. Mama used to wear simple dresses. She wears printed dresses at home and embroidered outside. And the most important thing that I want to tell you is that if you open my Mama's wadrobe she have a wonderful collection of beautiful dresses. And most importantly Mama's favourite hobby is online shopping. When she got free time she would scroll clothing brands only. She loves to see clothes and taking screenshots of what she like and then consulting me to order them.

Colors and Prints that Mama likes:

Mama like minute floral prints and colors she likes are intermediate between light and dark. Her favourite color in clothing is Peach color. She loves wearing peach color dresses. Beside printed stuff she wears Heavy embroidered clothing. And only embroidery on the full lower front of the shirt.

Her New Dress:

After my first earning from read.cash, I thought what to do with that. Then I decided to bought something for Mama and give her a surprise. I decided to gift her a handbag but then I changed my mind. I knew that Mama likes beautiful dresses. So, I started searching for dresses & visited clothing brands. But this time I wanted something new that Mama had never wore before.

I consulted my Friend and we decided to choose a beautiful dark color with glittering embroidery. So, that Mama can wear it in a function or get together.

I looked for dresses and then I selected dark blue color shiny embroidered dress. I ordered it , at that time I was at hostel. When I recieved it , it was so so beautiful. I was desparately waiting for Mama's reaction.

Mama's Reaction:

When I reached home. I told mama that I wanted to show her something. When I showed her, she smiled and said for whom it is? I said its for you. Mama is isn't too expressive. She said for me ?

I said Yes ! Mama said but I don't wore such dark colors. I said you have to.

And then, After two weeks I saw mama sitting on the bed and looking at dress saying , oh! Its so beautiful. She sent the dress for stitching. When it was sent back, it was so beautiful.

Mama says she is going to wear it next week in a family function.

Take care of your parents and their small happiness. Small things make them happy. Take out some time in your busy routine and notice your parents what they want.

I love you Mama & Baba.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Wrinkle

Comments

Ohhh....I also like it because I think that we should take care of our parents because they are our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear, am so happy for the beautiful dress you gifted your mum. It made her so happy.. And am sure you were also happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear this. Yes she was really happy. Thanku for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago