I'm crying

5 31

Tuesday

2oth Sep, 2022

10.23 pm

Sitting on the top floor of my hostel's block. I don't know that why I am writing this. I offered prayers and prayed to God to give me comfort. I lied dow on my couch and tried to sleep. I closed my eyes, pretended as if I am asleep but I was not able to do so. Tears were floating in eyes and they were about to come down on my face. I turned off lights of my room so that no one can see my tears....... hahaha I am telling everyone now that I was about to cry and few minutes ago, I was hiding the same thing.

After five to ten minutes, I saw someone entering the room. In the dark, I was not able to see who was there but when they opened the door, light from the outside came and I saw that my two close friends are approaching my bed. I rubbed my eyes so to make them feel that I was in a deep sleep and thats why my eyes look red.

One of them asked what happened? Sometimes, what situation you arr going through, your heart cries but you don't know how to explain and what to tell and how? I smiled saying nothing but routine tiredness. I'm completely okay.

Oh! It hurts when you have alot to say. Your heart is heavy and your eyes are full of tears and you just want that someone understands the intensity of the pain you are in. Its so hard.......I'm crying

It hurts......

Sometime, in a huge company of people, who are even close to you, you are alone. You just look around and there are people but you are alone. Absorbing alot of pain and having a big smile on face is hard. You know! I am doing the same.

After they both were gone, I looked around and then I lied down again. I tried to sleep but all in vain. I came outside and sat here and started writing this article.

I pray these hard days may pass soon!

I pray may this pain and these wounds be heal soon.

Indeed after every dusk, there is a beautiful day!!

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good days are coming. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crying is emotional detox, it's good for your mental health. Don't worry, good things will come soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Lets wait for good days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Put a smile on your face. After every storm is the sunshine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly Thankyou for reading the article. So nice of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago