Beef Spicy Kabab

2 31

Yesterday my siblings were saying that they want to order something from KFC but I refused because I was thinking from few days to try something desi. I watched alot of recipes on youtube. I saved some of them. Then, I decided to go for kabab. But I was confused which Kabab recipe should I try. So, I took a paper and a pencil and decided to make my own recipe. This time, I was confident because earlier then this I have tried my own recipe.

So, Here I want to share what were the

Ingredients:

What you need were:

  • Cooked beef pieces

  • Boiled dhaal

  • Green chilli

  • Mint

  • Red chilli

  • Black paper

  • Kabab masala

  • 2 Eggs

  • Dhania powder

  • Red chilli flakes

  • Salt

  • Any purpose flour

How to make it:

First of all I took a meat chopper and added beef pieces into it. After chopping, the beef pieces were shredded into thin fibres like structure. After that I took it out and put Dhaal into the chopper which were properly crushed. Again I added the shredded beef into Dhaal which were crushed before. I added Green chilli, Mint, Masala, Dhania powder, salt, flour, red chilli, chilli flakes, black paper and turned on the chopper. These were crushed in the chopper and were mixed properly.

Next, I took this all stuff out of the chopper and then as it was so hard, I put an egg into it. So, that kabab may become soft and easy to eat. I wore plastic gloves because I don't like when my hands smell like egg's odour. So, I mashed these all properly.

It looked like this. Then, I asked mom to help me. I took cooking oil and applied it on my hands. Actually, it was the time now to convert this into circular kabab shape . As it sticks on hand so for this purpose, I applied oil. And mum helped me making these kabab.

Cooking Process:

The most interesting thing is you can also store them inthe freezer. Simply took a box and butter paper . Place buttor paper in the box and put kabab on it and freeze it when ever you want to use it just fry it.

Take a frying pan and add cooking oil. Then take an egg and using a fork mix it well. Put the kabab in the egg and then on the frying pan. Fry kabab on both sides and your kabab are ready.

I tried them with Ketchup . They were so delicious and tasty. Try this recipe, its so easy. Hope you will like it.

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wawoo....I am sure that it will be very tasty๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's looking very delicious ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago