You turned me down when I passed you a friend request.

0 24
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Oh my God! What's are you insinuating right now? That I should leave my wife and come to you? This is so ridiculous my dear. Were you not the one I was begging to be my friend some years ago when I had nothing? You turned my request down instead, you looked at my face and said I do not measure up to your kind of man just because I was jobless and broke. Right now you want to come to my family to destroy my beautiful home with your selfish desires to take me back as your man.

What kind of woman are you? I thought you were my wife's best friend? Why did you plan this evil against her? You just want to kill her and take her away from the picture so you can come into my life and take what does not belong to you. This is too bad my dear, you have really disappointed me and my wife your friend.

You can not eat your cake and still want to have it. As for your plans to kill my wife, I was aware of your evil plot so I followed you up as you drove off that fateful day to have a meeting with those assassins that you hired to kill my wife, I noticed you were up to something immediately after I met your colleague at the mall that told me your were on work vacation when you lied to my wife and I that you lost your job and did not have anywhere to stay, we had compassion on you and allowed you to come and stay with us, after my meeting with your friend that day, I started to watch your moves around the house and that was when I saw you going to have a meeting with the people that will kill my wife, so I alerted the police and told them to watch over my wife so I can get hold of those men you hired to kill my beloved wife.

But you know what?, I am so sorry to burst your bubbles, the police have apprehended those assassins you paid to kill my wife and they have confessed that you were the person that contracted them to carry the evil job. I believe you will be staying in the prison for a very long period of time because of your action. My wife accepted me when you rejected me and now you want to come in between us to destroy the love we have shared even when I had nothing, that will not work for you please.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

Let me end the story here so I can pass to you this important lesson you really need to know from this short story of mine.

As the title of this article implies, it's a wake up call to every young men and woman who are so arrogant and full of themselves to a point that they are not able enough not to open their eyes and keep them down to see gold treasures that are placed before them all because they are looking at the outward appearance of a person that actually call their hands for friendship.

The future of a man or woman can not be measured by his or her looks, the destiny of a person is in God's hand to determine and if you are using the personal outward look of a person to determine your friendship acceptance or how to relate with such a person, my dear you have to make a change right now and try to accommodate everyone and see everyone as an important person that will become a better person in future.

If one does not have what he or she is looking for today does not mean he or she will not have it by tomorrow. Don't create room in your heart where all that comes to your mind is treating people as if they do not have worth, the poor man you saw today will eventually become rich person tomorrow, someone who does not have a house or home to sleep inside today will one day have a mansion to call his or her own tomorrow, someone who didn't eat today will surely eat tomorrow.

So no matter how you want to see this article today, it's for you to make the right decision today not to see people as inferior, but to see them as people who have bright future and will eventually make it in life.

It's also important that you understand that you should not go for things that are not yours, learn to appreciate things that are yours and don't be envy of another person's stuffs. Learn to take responsibility of your actions and never put blame on others for your mistakes and misfortunes.

I am so grateful to you for making out time to read my article so far and for the gifts of bitcoin cash token received from randomrewarder and friends too. I appreciate alot. Your visit to my post means a lot to me and as well as your comments and up-votes. Thank you so much for your kindness, I wish you guys a very awesome weekend ahead. 🙏Rafd9828.

1
$ 2.66
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments