The honeybee and it's sting.

0 17
Avatar for Rafd9828
1 year ago

When we look at life and what it brings to the table each moment of our lives, we begin to imagine the purpose of life, it's meaning, and the reason why things turn out the way they are.

If you know the anatomy of the bee and it's features you will agree with me that the insect called bee is a very unique insect with so much great phenomenon. The bees are insects that produces the sweetest fluid in form of waste in their nest and also use that as their hosting platform for laying of eggs for reproductive and other processes. As this may sound, the bees are known to be one of the insects that stings to death if you come in contact with them at their bee hive. Their sting can give you an excruciating pain that you will never forget in a hurry if you have unfortunate encounter with them. Some may even lead to death as the case maybe. The bees can produce honey and also can give you sting that can give pain in life.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

This little hint about the bees and their characteristics is what I will be looking at to share with your my experience with one lady I thought was doing a great deal for me when I met her and became friends with her.

Disclaimer: This article is not in any way written to derogate and deform the character of the lady I had encounter with but to serve as an instructional and learning tool for the readers who may want to take a leaf in such lifestyle. This article is also written based on my personal experience and can not be seen as the best option to choose when you find yourself in such situation.

Let me continue.....

The experience we have and share in life may not necessarily be the type of life and experience we wish to have, but when they come to you, learn not to take it to heart and destroy that peace you have always grave for most especially when the experience is not a healthy one.

I met this lady during my period of searching for friendship that may lead to romance someday, boom! I went online and click-click before I could knew it I found her with her pretty smile and radiant beauty, I was caught by her fancy and immediately I typed hi and she responded and the rest was history.

The two of us happened to reside in Nigeria but in different states so we decided to start on a plain note where I told her that all I needed was to take things easy with her one step at a time, because I needed to know more about her not just her beauty and her charming look that could make a man fall so easily, so took control of the wheel and made the decision to develop more knowledge and acquaintance with each other before we can take it to the next level, we started chatting, calling and all that.

She was living and having her business done in a different city while I was in another city running my own affairs, because she liked what she saw in me, my looks and all that, she started throwing more advances in form of gifts which I really appreciated and I returned the favour as well.

At the time I met her online, lover's day celebration was around the corner and because we were getting to know each other, we couldn't make arrangements for meeting, I sent her messages and gift, and she asked for me account details and sent me some money to get gift for myself reason that she does not know how to get gift for people, so she told me if I can't get gift maybe I should take myself out with my cousin instead of being in the house that evening.

We were actually having cool time with each other chatting and discussing with each other on phone on the platform of friendship, all the money she sent and assistance I got from her during the moment we were having good times, she sounded it to my hearing as a note of warning that she is not giving me any of these things for her to bribe me to fall in love with her, all that she did was to give generously to a friend that has been making her happy on phone, advising and encouraging her to be a better person.

As the day goes by, she decided to invite me to come to her city to meet with her, her reason being that she does not have time due to her tight schedule in her business to come and see me, instead I should come , I declined the offer reason being that I was actually not financially stable, and couldn't foot my bills to meet with her, so she offered to assist me in other for me to come and see her, after persuasion from her I decided to oblige and travelled to meet her, I stayed in a hotel room with her for two days and during that period I didn't touch or had sex with her and I left back to my base.

She didn't feel happy about it and after a while I couldn't find myself to go ahead to fall in love with her. There everything became messy.

She got heartbroken and started calling me names, she said I was wicked and that I deceived her into falling in love with me and making her spend some money on me. I was so confused and couldn't comprehend why she could say all that to me, I didnt ask her for all the financial gift she sent to me, she did that out of her own will and good heart, why feeling that I made her do all that she did during the time things were going fine between us?

Right now, I don't really know what to do or say about the whole thing? I am so confused and lost in thought as to why she will be saying all these things to me.

The question I have been asking myself ever since this happened, does it mean that her generosity was based on what she is hoping to get from me or was it a honeybee and it's stings?

Let me stop here for now, thanks for reading. Rafd9828

2
$ 1.38
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
1 year ago

Comments