Sunday Funday.

2 11
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Please don't get it twisted alright, I have already made plans on how my Sunday is going to be like, well let me just give you a little exposure of how my sunday is going to be.

But before I tell you my plans, I would like to take permission from God so that he will make my plans tomorrow be a successful one. Yes, I have read a lot of people's articles on how their day went and all that, how they enjoyed their day, the recreation, hangout with friends, the  beautiful and sad experiences and moments they had during their day's activities. And I learnt one thing or another from them as they narrated their stories here, so today I have decided to drop my own plans earlier before I start them tomorrow so you can also learn one or two things from it.

Let me start from here;

Firstly, since tomorrow is going to be Sunday, of course I will be attending Sunday mass since I am a Catholic, so I will wake up as early as 5am in the morning and do a quick prayer of 10minutes and then do my early morning fitness exercise that usually take me 30minutes to finish, then I will go straight and tidy my room and the bed, sweep the room and other corners and the entire environ so that everywhere will look clean and neat, then I will proceed to the kitchen and wash off the dishes and arrange it, all these cleaning will take me 30minutes to finish up.

Secondly, once I am done, I will go straight and have my bath since the time of the mass is by 8am, because I am 0ne of the choristers singing in my church and we usually have a quick rehearsal before the mass starts, so I need to be at the church 45minutes before 8am, before 7:00am I am already done and headed to church. Wow once the mass starts, I always make out more time to enjoy the entire moment during the mass proper and the liturgy of the eucharist. Also the songs we render during mass and during the reception of the holy communion. Because of much crowd that attend mass every sunday, the priest in-charge usually make use of 2hours for each mass so that a lot of people can have time to partake in the mass celebration each Sunday, by 10am the 8am mass would have ended and the next mass starts immediately.

Once the mass is ended, my next move will be to have a brief meeting with other members of our choir section where we make announcements of the new week's program, practise days and other important information that will help the choir. After that I head straight back home where I will have my rest, eat and come online to write my daily article for post on read.cash and after I post my article, I will go through other people's post to read and comment on them as much as I can and then perform other activities online.

At about 3:00 pm o'clock, I will have to finish up whatever I am doing online, get up, take another quick shower and dress up for a wedding reception of one of my schoolmates who invited us to grace his white wedding occasion, you know how white wedding celebration usually go, definitely I will be having lots of fun, meeting both new and old friends and reuniting with some old classmates I didn't see for a very long time.

Becuase of the age grade meeting I am chairing as their president which will be holding by 5:30pm, I will leave the wedding ground before closing time so that I can meet up the meeting time by 5:30pm. We usually have this meeting every first Sunday of each month and it's our first meeting for the year after Christmas celebration, so new agenda will be introduced and partially discussed. Once meeting is ended by 7:00pm, I will be hanging out with some members and other friends at an exquisite hotel where live band group performs afro music, hip-hop, oriental and hi-life music for the customers patronising the hotel, you already know how the atmosphere will be looking like during that time, enough dancing, eating and drinking will be the story of the night but you know one thing, we don't drink too much😉😉😉.

After the hangout which I believe will end before 10pm in the night, I will head straight back home to have my rest. Finally when I reach my house, I will freshen up again, come online, read people's articles, drop my comments on their articles and finish up other activities online, then head straight to my bed room, say my night prayer, marry my bed and kiss my pillow, finally wait for the sleep to come and steal me away.

So you see, Indeed I have already planned a Sunday funday for myself, and I know you too will plan yours to have a great day tomorrow. Remember, always plan yourself and pray to God to assist you to have your plans work out the way you planned it to be.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

Always grateful to you for coming to read my article 🙏 Rafd9828

2
$ 1.99
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments

Have a great sunday to you mate🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my awesome friend! I know you will have a superb Sunday experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago