So this is who I am.

0 12
Avatar for Rafd9828
1 year ago

It all started when I was trying to find my way to greatness, when every thing I know that existed was how to make a great difference. I never thought anything different from it. My focus was solely on getting it right. The feeling was really an undistracted one, nothing matters again if it's not getting it the right way. This was how I was feeling in my heart and how I wanted to get things around me perfectly correct. So I pushed and hustled all the days and all times I was opportune to see the light of the day till this moment.

Well during my periods of trying to get things right in my life and make a great difference, I made sure of following these important steps that helped to guide me in making the right decisions on every step I took on my way. The steps are as follows;

PRAYER

You already know that prayer is the key to open every door and when you make your first step forward with prayers, involving God in your dealings and programs first, surely the outcome usually end in success, I believed in the power of praying without season and that helped me to scale through my challenges. I made praying to God always my best part of me in making the right steps to greatness.

SET A PLAN

when you want to start anything in life without proper plan, you are bound to fail. So I made the decision to always have a workable plan each day of my life. The things I need to achieve each day must be well planned and implemented accordingly so that I can have the anticipated result at each end of the day. These plans may take a day, weeks or even months to come to actualisation, but whether it takes longer time to happen, what is important is that you had a plan each action you want to carry out. When you plan very well, surely the process it will take you to achieve your goals may not be too difficult for you at the end of it all.

STAY FOCUSED AND DON'T BE DISTRACTED

When ever you make a decision to achieve a set goal, you must never lose focus and be distracted whatsoever, although challenges and disappointments may come in-between your way as you try to stay in the lane to greatness, but don't ever give in to distractions and lose focus no matter what. I made it a point of duty never to allow my fears and challenges push me off the track in my course of pursing greatness.

NEVER LET YOUR FAILURES CHOOSE YOUR BEST MOMENTS FOR YOU

Yes this stage in life is what most people refuse to pay attention to, to know how to stand, take the right control and make the right choice for the moment you want to experience. I never allowed my failure to dictate and make the decisions for me and how I can experience the moments in my life. I always make sure that I leave behind my bad moments, unsuccessful endeavours and deals, etc. I always take charge and control of the moment I want to experience.

SPENDING QUALITY TIME ALONE AND HAVING A GOOD REST

I made it so important and compulsory to always spend quality time all alone to myself so I can have enough time to think out new ideas. You know when you have a relaxed mind, you surely will think out new ideas that can change the world positively. Having to spend more time alone and rest well can also make you live longer and healthier than when you don't have any of these lifestyles taken serious in your life.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

BE CONSISTENT IN ANYTHING YOU FIND YOUR HAND TO DO

No matter what was coming my way, I never discouraged myself from pushing harder and being consistent in that I find my hand to do, I made it a habit never to look down on my little beginning. Yes it may not go according to plan and expectations at early stage when you start, but one thing I know is that it will surely make a great difference if you keep being consistent in anything you are doing at that moment.

NOT TAKING A NO FOR AN ANSWER

I don't take a no for an answer, I always do my best to find a solution to whatever challenge or stumbling block that come my way. The zeal to find a solution on any problems or challenges that comes my way is what gives me the energy each time to make a great difference. I don't give up so easy on any task I place my heart to achieve even when it's so tough and challenging.

I ALWAYS PUT MY HEART WITHIN THE CONFINE OF LOVE

When you want to experience the true meaning and feeling of life, you have to put your heart within the terrain of love, love yourself and extend same love to other people around. I never allowed my heart to run out of love to myself and to people I come across with, even when they act in a manner that doesn't suit your heart. Letting your heart feel love for people that come around you each day of your love is the key to a fulfilling day.

I ALWAYS GIVE PEACE A CHANCE

Giving peace a chance with my fellow neighbor has been my desire all day long, no matter our individual differences, I am not an imperfect being, sometimes I get so irrational and act weird as a person but I always make sure at the end of the day I make peace with anybody that I wronged or wronged me, I always allow apologizes like "I Am Sorry", "Please Forgive Me" to never depart my lips each time I go wrong or offend my neighbors and friends.

These and many more are the stuffs I am made of, I know I am not a perfect being but someone who is out to learn and make a better life from the environment and people he finds himself with, I wish to continue living the life of helping others to be happy and creating a happy moment for people around as long as I live.

Thanks for coming by to read my article today. Rafd9828.....

1
$ 1.17
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
1 year ago

Comments