Oh! My joy fully charged.

0 7
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago
This is one of my happiest moments

I don't know where to start my story from or how to express this awesome gift and love I have been receiving from this particular special  platform called read.cash. The love and this great singular act of kindness and charity we all receive from this unbiased and unconditional philanthropist personified and a giver in the person of randomrewarder in whom I call this special name each time I see his visitation with so much tips on any of my article that I post each passing day whether big or small.
Oh! My Golden hand.

My golden hand is the name I usually call him in my heart each time the robot comes visiting my post. It's really an experience and feelings you should always pray to have if you are in this platform.

I don't know how to say this today but I must start somewhere and believe me when I tell you that I have been experiencing new positive changes and improvements ever since I joined and started writing and posting in this platform called read.cash. it's not by mistake that I joined this platform as a member, in fact, it was an opportunity that I got from my brother who happened to testify the goodness and beautiful experiences he has been receiving from this place that made me to key into it to experience and follow the band waggon of good well and people who bear good news of what read.cash has been doing so far in the life of great minds and intellects.

Before I continue with my testimony, let me take a cup of water to quench this disturbing thirst for water in my system so I can clear my throat very well to sing loud this good news I have for you guys.

Another me in my happy mood.

Yes I think I am good right now to start my testimony. Do you know that I never had any interest in writing nor a bookworm as you guys may call it, I was really the opposite of it because back then in school, see what I used to do when exams approaches, I will try and bring a recorder and try to record as I read out all the subjects we were thought in the lecture room for that semester, once I was done recording, I will always keep playing it all over again and again until I was able to master the lines and words, I was using that style as my method of reading my books and handouts, and during exams once I come across any question relating to what we were thought in class which I have already recorded and listened, I will quickly remember the answer and write it down.

So you see I was not actually good in reading because I was not finding it easy to study or read for more than 30minutes before I get tired and sleep off. But when I was told about read.cash, how one can make good out of it and also the benefits one can get from the articles people are depositing each day to this platform, I decided to take a bold step to start writing and forcing myself to read other people's  articles.

When I first started, I found it so difficult and challenging because I was not a good reader and a bookworm, I pushed myself harder and harder to read other people's works, I kept on thinking how to start writing from nothing, I managed to write something the first day by introducing myself to the platform and after that, I began the journey of imagining things, what to write, topics to develop and so on and so forth.

Before I could understand what was happening, I saw myself being active, ready and eager to write something each day, I couldn't see the difficulties of reading and writing stuffs any longer, I could see myself going hours to read and even brainstorm my memories in search of what to develop as an article.

Indeed it was actually my first ever miracle as someone who does not actually believe that such thing could happen to anybody not to talk of me. When I continued writing, I started seeing comments, up-votes from people in the platform and also tips from the randomrewarder and from other people as well.

At that moment of my encouragement which came from these wonderful people in this platform, my joy was fully charged to start having another understanding about life. My joy knew no bounds as I was able to save some bitcoin cash token (BCH) in my wallet which helped me to live a happy life up till this moment.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

Of a truth, I owe so much gratitude and appreciation to this platform read.cash for building me and helping me to develop that which has been in me for years which I was not able to uncover even while I was in school, I owe a great deal of appreciation and thank you to you my friend that have been writing your daily posts which motivated me into discovering myself through your articles and also I want to finally thank you my dear brother who actually showed me the way to read.cash.

I will forever remain loyal and grateful to you guys for your contributions in my life. Indeed my  joy is fully charged.

Thank you so much for reading my article this Saturday evening. I love you and I wish you a pleasant weekend. Rafd9828🙏

1
$ 1.12
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments