My love story tastes like honey but painful like bee sting!

0 5
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Oh my God! What has she done to me? I can't seem to take her picture off my mind, I have virtually done all I could to let her go in my head so I can concentrate with my life yet, the more I try the more I keep remembering her. Am I still In-love with her or has she bewitched me?

My story, a true life event....

It all began like a joke, meeting her online for the first time on Facebook platform and wow! Very astonishingly beautiful with her eyes well shinning like the stars in the night, with a radiant smile on her face I couldn't remove my eyes from her page and immediately, I said hi to her, and at once she responded hi to me, it was as if I have met the goddess of Askebian because her beauty was radiating and I could feel my heart beating faster as if it wants to explode.

Immediately we exchanged pleasantries, got to know ourselves and exchanged mobile contacts so we could have more access to talk more with each other. The journey of our friendship began and little time, we became so glued to each other and the feeling of love sets in our hearts for each other.

We continued our love relationship on online text messaging and chatting because she was residing in another state far away from where I was, as the relationship got intensed we decided that we will meet ourselves during Christmas holidays so we can be together and share some good and memorable experience together during the festivity.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

The expectation was so high as our minds were all filled with different thoughts of what it will be like to see each other for the first time, these questions were going through my mind; how will she see me? Am I going to be good for her? wont she feel disappointed if she finally sees me in person since we only talk on phone calls and barely do video chatting? Will she like the way I walk and even eat? In fact the energy was so overwhelming because meeting her for the first time was something I have prayed for but my moral was falling me at that time.

That fateful day on 28th December, 2018 at about 6:00am in the morning, she called that she has entered the car coming to my state, and it was the same day my best friend was having his traditional wedding and so I left my state to attend the ceremony in another city knowing fully well that I will come back in time before she arrive to my state in the evening. When I came back from the wedding, although I have been communicating with her throughout the day as she was on her to meet me.

Due to several traffic jam on their way she couldn't come into the state that day, because of that I was so worried and prayed for her safety and when morning came, she told me that their car have left the transport company terminal where they all slept at night to start coming to my state, and after a little while, she called me to inform me that they have reached my state and the city where I was residing. I  quickly called a taxi to go pick her up from the bus terminal and immediately the taxi brought her to where I was.

When the taxi stopped I rushed and opened the door and when she came down from the car and saw me for the first time, she was so excited, amazed and immediately jumped on me and hugged me and I was so surprised because, I was expecting her to maybe have a low expectation about my personality but I didn't know I was just working myself up with unnecessary thought.

From there we began our love experience, opss! well, I will not bore you with what happened after in the night, hahahahaha! We had wonderful and memorable holiday together and after some days after the Christmas holidays were over, she went back to her base, we continued our love and beautiful relationship for about two years, although we had issues, disagreements which were normal in a relationship.

One day, we had a little misunderstanding and it went out of control, before we could understand what was going on, the beautiful and memorable relationship we once had turned to be the worst night mare, because we were in a distant relationship, the chance to see each other in person to sought things out was not there, after several efforts to make the relationship work again failed, her attitudes towards me changed, she stopped checking up on me as she used to, when I call her on phone she will not pick and even when she picks, she would not want to talk much but always giving me excuses of being busy and wanting me to cut the call and call her back later.

I tried settling this issue once and for all with her, yet she continued to act weird. Finally I decided to breakup with her and when I told her about the decision I have taken, she didn't say a word to me and ever since she has not stopped chatting me up, pretending as if everything is fine and normal. I stopped chatting her but each time I post, she will read, comment and even chat me up, she has refused to accept the breakup news I gave to her.

MY CONFUSION

Since I told her it was over, I have not been able to forget about her, she has never agreed that it was over between us, Infact she thinks I am joking and will not take me serious. To forget about her, I have tried my possible best to engage myself with lots of activities so as to help myself forget about her, yet I have not been able to do away with her thought.

I have given another chance for my heart to love again with another woman and after a while with the new person I met, I will still fall back to her thought. The most confusing part of this whole thing is that she sees all of my effort to move on, yet she kept on acting as if nothing was wrong and that we are still together, but her cold feet attitudes towards me and the relationship complicates and makes one more confused.

I can't seem to forget about her even when I have tried all the tricks I know, yet her thought and everything about her keeps appearing to my face most especially her smiles.... Am I still In-love with her or has she bewitched me?

Thank you for reading my story! 🙏Rafd9828...

2
$ 3.07
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments