Inside life.

0 25
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago


The existence of man, his experiences, stories of events about him that happened and all that makes life worth living for a man is what you can find inside life of a man. The reason why I use man in my article today is for you to draw important lesson from my personal experience which I will be sharing with you today.

Inside life of a man is filled with so much uncertainties and unimaginable experiences which every man must experience and go through in order to become who he wants to be and reach that height he has dreamt and desired for in life. To get to that point, you are to face a lot of responsibilities and challenges along the way which will aid you so well with enough facts and information in telling your story to your children and writing your story for the world to read and learn from it.

I will be sharing with you a true life event that I experienced not long ago, and it will surely help you to have a different view about life and your relationship with people.

Ever since I began to understand the meaning of life and what survival was all about, I have tried to live a life that will benefit me positively and impact goodness to people I come across in life. I made it an obligation to treat people with respect, kindness and love each time I have anything to do with anybody, not that I am a saint who does not have his flaws, no! But I still do my best to make sure I don't get into people's way and make them unhappy whenever I have any dealings with them.

I tried pursuing greener pasture in my country so I can be able to get whatever thing I desire in life, but after all my effort to achieve that, I was not able to get through that chain of misfortunes, disappointments and failures. I asked myself a lot of questions as to why I was not able to get through to success like other people do. I was not able to get any answer to that question, I went as far as going back to my root to ask questions about my life and if there was any event that took place the day I was born, thank God my mother was still alive and she explained to me that nothing was wrong with me and nothing happened during the day I was born that she could remember which could be the reason for my misfortunes and disappointments so far.

You know one special character about every man, when a man is not doing well, he does not feel comfortable about his condition, even when you try to calm him down with words of encouragements and strength, he does not still take away his heart from the fact that he has not gotten where he is going, so after the meeting with my mother, I went back to the city with hope that something good will definitely happen someday soon.

One thing I never stopped doing even in my difficult times were charity, showing care and love even in my little financial status, I never stopped showing love and giving to people that I  was better than, I even extended my hand of fellowship and charity to people who were better than me, I learnt that lifestyle from my mother specially because I was so close to her more than my father, she was a generous woman and kind too.

I kept on hoping and believing that one day I will meet my God that hold my own key of success and greatness. I kept on pushing and hustling and one day something happened, I met someone from Facebook who saw me, liked me as a friend and sent me a friend request which I accepted, we started chatting and before you knew it, she said to me that her heart has been disturbing her ever since she saw me here on Facebook to assist me on something but she does not know what and where to assist me from, I thought she was joking with me at first, but she kept on making her strong statement that I should tell him where I am having challenges so she can assist me, then I realised that God has remembered me and I told her my greatest challenge in life which was finance to start my dream business, after I told her what I needed, she requested that I cost all it will take for me to get my dream business running, I did the calculation and sent her the total sum and my account number, not quite long I received a credit alert of some money transferred to my account, that was the beginning of my dream business.

I asked her what she really wanted from me, and why she was helping a stranger like me with this huge sum of money, she said nothing, Infact she said she does not need to know me nor meet me in person before doing what her mind told her to do. She made a striking statement that pierced my heart, she said this; "when doing charity to people, don't let your left hand know that you are giving with your right hand. That's pure charity."

At that point I realised that God does not forsake his own no matter how long it takes. In your own inside life, never allow your present predicaments and challenges turn you away from being that wonderful person that you were meant to be, and always remember that through giving, you surely receive.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

This is one of the stories you will find in my inside life story collections.

Have a blessed weekend. Rafd9828 loves you.

3
$ 8.69
$ 8.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments