I quit.

0 18
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

What gain have I ever made from these type of lifestyles that I have chosen for myself ever since? This habit I have lived with for many years that have not been able to yield me any good results, yet I kept on living in it up till this moment. Oh! I am so pained right now that I was not able to realise it in time and now, it has cost me so much regret, agony, setback and even disgrace.

I should have known better that nothing good comes with living a lifestyle that can not bring you any positive impact. My ears and heart were blocked from listening to that voice of reasoning, that voice of truth and that voice of conscience examination that will always speak to me in the lowest tone when ever I want to start practicing and living in such lifestyle that never brought peace of mind and satisfaction of heart to me.

These negative energies I have built around me ever since I got to understand the meaning of life has never helped me in any way to make a good head way, rather the more I try to see if I can find light from it, the more I wallow in darkness and regret. You may be wondering why I sound this way today? Yes I have sat down to reason my achievements so far and where I should have been by now, I got to understand that I am still where I have been, it's so hard to accept but it's the truth, even when I have been adding number to my age as the year runs down on me, I have not been able to leave where I have been to another stage or level in life.

I have tied myself so hard on this tree of Procrastination, gambling, lies, hopeless hope, envy, unproductive lifestyle, and all the negative lifestyle that can never bring success, satisfaction and good result to me ever since. yes it's hard to admit but it's the truth and I have realised that nothing seem so right in all of these lifestyles I have chosen for myself all these years.

Today, I have decided to quit them all, I have decided to let go of these lifestyle that have fetched me nothing but regrets, pain, loss and stagnation in life, I have decided to quit these negative energies that I have allowed myself to be surrounded with, I have decided to quit this path to life that have never filled my heart with anything good rather than frustrations and heartbreaks. I know it's not too late for me to start afresh and make the right decisions to life which will surely propel me to new heights and attainments.

I have made up my mind to shun every lifestyle that will not put me in the position of winning and achieving success in life all the rest of my days on this planet earth. Today I have made decision to seek for those lifestyle that will create better opportunities and moments where I will be able to lift others through the ideas, suggestions, contributions and opinions that I will bring to their doorsteps which I believe will impact them positively.

Right now, it's my world against all the evil and negative lifestyles, it my world against them all. I know someone reading my article maybe passing the same bridge of regrets and failed lifestyle that I have witnessed for so long, it's not out of place today to tell yourself the hard truth which has been sounding right deep inside your inner mind and conscience for so long and you failed to listen to it, you can today give that voice a listening ear so you can understand what message it has for you about your life. If you are tired of that negative lifestyle you have been living, you can make a sharp U-turn today just as I have done this moment by quitting them all and starting afresh with me today after reading this article my friend.

I urge you today to give it a try, and I assure you dear friend that you will never regret your decisions you will be making today with me. I was lost but now, I am found by that true voice of reasoning and truth that makes a man stand so tall and successful in life.

Thank you so much for coming to read my article today 🙏. Rafd9828 truly and sincerely love you so much. Have a great day.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 2.02
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments