I have found her!

0 6
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago


The feeling of love is something so special and beautiful. It doesn't matter how long it took you to find it in your heart but when you eventually find it, you will surely never remain the same ever after. I was thinking that I would not find someone that will open my closed eyes once again to see the beautiful pictures that comes with love. I thought I was long gone into loneliness and lost because I was heartbroken by someone that I so much loved with all that was in me, the feeling of the past hurt and heartbreak was so overwhelming that I couldn't find myself and my heart ready to go into another love again. In fact, my heart and my emotions were robbed away from me, my whole self was shot down and locked with the keys thrown into the darkest pit of sadness, pain, agony and depression.

For some months, I thought I was going crazy, nothing seem to be working for me any longer because of the condition my heart and state of mind were in at that period. Everything and everybody that comes close to me could not help me to live again, I gave all within me to depression, loneliness, and sadness.

I almost lost my job because I was not coming to work regularly, I was not serious with my job any longer, my director at work would call my mobile line and I will not pick his calls nor even return his phone calls or messages. I locked myself indoors and was not talking to anybody, I couldn't take care of myself nor even eat well again.

My world was torn apart because of the effect of the heartbreak. You may not understand the feelings as I am talking right now, if only you have seen yourself in my state of condition and have experienced heartbreak from someone you truly and sincerely love and was ready to give in your life for. Those moments, days, months were so horrible for me that I couldn't concentrate at all to do anything with my life.

A day came that I decided to try stepping out from my shell of depression, sadness, pain and loneliness, there I met her for the first time. With her beautiful and amazing smiles I couldn't hold myself back from returning a smile to her and the next thing I hear was, hello, you really look worried, can I be of help dear friend?.

At first I pretended that I didn't hear her or maybe she was talking to another person sitting next to me, she came close, tapped my shoulder and repeated the same statement to me the second time, I couldn't but respond back to her with a hello, she smiled to me and said, I know you are disturbed of something, I could feel it in my bones and if you don't mind can you tell me what's going on with you?

I was silent for few seconds and then took a deep breath and replied her question with, what's your name? She said light!. I was surprised and confused because of the name I got from her, you mean light? She said yes my name is light. After she said her name, I told her that I am not really in a good mood to share my sad story and that she does not want to hear my story, she replied to me and said, I am all ears, tell me about it my good friend.

I started narrating my ordeal to her and after long discussions with her, she said nothing and left, she didn't alter a word to me as she was living, that move she displayed got me so worried about her and I was eager to know why she left without a word to me and who she was.

After some days, because I was so disturbed by her action, I decided to look for her to know where she is from, and to know more about her. After so many hours of searching for her, finally I met her and she told me her reasons for living the previous day without a word, after that day, I started to feel different about myself and my feeling for her started growing, I began to love her company around me, before I could understand what was going on, I invited her for a lunch date, from there I started falling in love with her again and everything started changing for me.

Right now I am so happy again for yet another opportunity I have myself to feel love and be loved again. I never thought I was going to experience love again after my last encounter with love and relationship with my ex.

She has opened my eyes again so I can see through her heart that love do exist, she has brought back that lost hope, happiness, lost feelings and every beautiful things that meant well for two hearts in love. I was able to live again and take my life back.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

Let me give you one piece of advice dear friend reading this article, no matter what you pass through, the only person that need to change your present condition and state of mind is no other person but you, I mean you! If I didnt give myself another opportunity by stepping out from my depression and hurt shell, maybe I would not have found her. I am so glad I found her and this time I will do my best to keep her and grow old with her till the end of time.

Thanks for reading my article 🙏 Rafd9828

This is my story, it's a true life event.....

2
$ 1.67
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments