I am looking for an answer!

0 19
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Hello my great friends, I really want to appreciate your love and effort so far in this platform. We are doing a great job here.

I have asked myself this question countless time and up till now I have not gotten any right answer to this question bordering me. I have asked myself why will this question that I am yet to have answers to always appear to me each day and night and causing me to have sleepless night? Does it mean if I don't find the answers to it I will not be able to have my peace of mind? Does it mean the answer will make me a different person and a better person if I finally find the answer to it? Will the answer bring hope and strength to my soul if I can get it?

Maybe I will stop to ask questions and look inward to the situations of life to really find the answer to this question I have been asking myself, maybe I will get the right answer or maybe I will still be looking for the missing answer.

A lot of us have been asking this same question to ourselves everyday of our lives and yet we can't find the answer to it. Now could these situations I am about to discuss here be the answers to the questions that have been bordering me and you?

A lot of people and our loved ones who passed on to the great beyond that could not find answers to their question until death, does it mean that their death were the answer to the question they were looking for?

When a toddler who is learning how to stand fells down accidentally and injures him or herself on the face, will that be the answer her nursing mother was hoping for?

When a teenager's aspiration and hope of getting into college crashes maybe because of her not doing well in the entrance exam to gain admission into the college or maybe due to other unforseen circumstances, does that mean it's the answer to the question that she has been looking for?

When a lady gives all her energy, love, sacrifice and time in a relationship and at the end of the day she gets disappointed and heart broken from the same man she gave her heart to, does it mean it's the answer she has been longing for to the questions that has been giving her sleepless night?

Imagine a vibrant young man that studied and graduated with first class certificate in civil engineering finds it very difficult to find a job and ends up as a store keeper in one of the warehouses around the city, does it mean it the answer to the question that has been bordering him in his heart?

When two married couples who loved each other with passion wakes up one morning and start to fight and quarrel with each other to the extent of filing for divorce, does it mean that they have found answer to the questions that have been bordering them?

When some pastors and prophets who were called to work for the winning of souls in the lord's vain yard ( church) fails to achieve the task of winning souls and more members to the church and the General overseer (G.O) decides to terminate their letters of appointment as pastors in his branches across the state and orders them to vacate the pastor's residential houses with out payment of any kind, does it mean it's the answer these sacked pastors were looking for?

When a country that was known to be great in economy, security, system of governance and other good things wakes up one morning and starts going down in their economy and security and the citizens starts getting poor by the day and their administrative system starts making policies that will cage it's citizens and put them to abject poverty, does it mean it's the long awaiting answer to the questions that have been bordering the men at the helm of affair In the society?

Can all these events and situations that happen in our daily lives be the answers to the questions that borders us and make us have sleepless nights each passing day.

Maybe I will leave you to really find the answers yourself, as for me I am still hoping that one day I will find the right answer to this question that have been giving me sleepless nights.

Thank you for coming by to read my article.🙏 Rafd9828

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments