Heartbreak sucks but Do not hold yourself back from experiencing true love again.

0 9
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Hello my amazing friends here, I just want to appreciate you today for your love, contributions, wonderful ideas, experiences and knowledges you have been depositing in this great and exciting platform read.cash. if you don't belong to this family of great minds you are already missing a lot and if you are still delaying yourself from joining or make effort to contribute your ideas for learning sake you are also missing a lot too, anyways Read.cash is not waiting for you to wake up and make positive impact here, people like us that knows the value and the immeasurable experiences and knowledges we get every moment of our lives for being here will never stop appreciating and doing our very best to share knowledge and also learn from this awesome platform called read.cash.

I have this topic that has really pinched me so much in my heart and because of that I brought it upon myself to seek for opinions from people through discussions and I had them give their reasons and opinions on this said topic that I am about to discuss here now.

The title: Heartbreak sucks but Do not hold yourself back from experiencing true love again.

I was having serious discussion with a friend of mine I met newly on facebook, we shared our contacts and from there we started discussing and it happened that we were talking about love and relationship, I told her about the difficulties I am having in finding true love, finding someone who will love me unconditionally, and that I have not met any woman who is ready for such type of relationship. There she replied me by saying, there are still women who are ready to love unconditionally but the problem is from the men, once a man notice that you truly love him with your whole heart he starts to misbehave and take that woman for granted. I got confused with her response and said to her, I am loyal to true love but I have never found that woman that will love me just for who I am, not for what I have. I continued to explain to her thatย ย ย  with the way this our generation is going, to find such a person will be so difficult in this our time.

I quickly told her that I am a broke dude financially but I know how to love and be loyal to my partner, immediately she saw my response, she replied "hmmmm". I asked her why she responded in that manner, she replied again and said; "No money No love!" As I wanted to continue with the discussion, she quickly shunned me that she does not want to discuss this love issues any longer with me, I was surprised and out of curiosity I asked her what could be her reasons for not wanting to continue with the discussion, she replied with this sentence;
"men are wicked, I have learnt my lesson and I will not give my heart away to any man to toil with again."

I became astonishedย  because of her response, I asked her what happened, she said she can't discuss that at the moment besides, she has moved on with her life. Right there I asked her these questions;

Have you really moved on? Or does the heartbreak you had in your failed relationship changed your mindset and perspection about men and relationship?

Did the heartbreak make you take careful step in making sure that men don't hurt you again and thereby not fully giving your heart to experience true love again?

Now listen my dear reader, most people have followed the wrong path in handling this type of situation that concerns failed relationships and heartbreak. They tend to believe that staying out of love, not giving their hearts or allowing their hearts find another true love will give them that strong peace of mind they wish and hunger for. To some they believe that joining the band wagon of people who go about faking love, walking out of love and breaking people's heart without feel of remorse or regret is the ultimate way of getting revenge or satisfaction of heart for the hurt they passed through in their past failed relationships.

The actual truth in all of these situations is that none of these steps taken can fetch you that peace and satisfaction you truly desire. The best win over hurt and heartbreaks from your past relationships is to let go of the past and try opening your heart for a better one, like they always say, when this door closes, another better door opens ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. Remember that to love and be loved is the greatest experience one could ever imagine and when you keep holding onto the past and keep hurting yourself, you will not have the ability and the opportunity to truly find that next person who will bring out that spark of love from your heart again and make you have the best of it.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

When you keep preventing yourself from experiencing true love, a time will come when you will seek for the opportunity to experience one but you will not get or see anybody who will be willing to offer his or her heart to you for a true love experience.

Thank you so much and have a wonderful day. ๐Ÿ™Rafd9828๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments