Bitcoin cash earnings saved me! A testimony you need to hear.

0 9
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

I have always tried to work things out on my own, even when I know my chances are slim to settle my troubles when they come around, I have kept to myself and believing that I can handle my challenges not until this particular incident came knocking at my door and I didnt have any option of running away from it anymore. You might be wondering what type of problem could that be to hold me hostage and helpless. Yes, my house rent expired after I came back from the Christmas holiday and you already know how money and expenses are during Christmas period.

I was really thinking deeply and very disturbed so much because of how I can be able to raise money in a short period of time to renew my expired my house rent, I looked everywhere and I couldn't find money, I was lost and confused because my landlord was already on my neck calling me to make sure I don't tell him stories about his house rent money. I went out of my way to seek for financial assistance from my friends and all of them turned me down because they too have spent a lot of money and also have their own challenges they are already facing. For real I was not in any way angry with my friends because they turned me down, I already understand them and know that they too have their own challenges.

I know some of you will be thinking in their minds and asking "why didn't you make plans to save money for your house rent when you know the house you are living in was under rent?" Yes you are right to think in that direction and sincerely, I will not blame you if you do, but the truth is, I already made plans for it but because of my father's critical health challenges which I used my rent money and all the money I could lay my hands on to settle his hospital bills some months ago, because of that I was not able to come up with the house rent money which I supposed to pay by 4th January this year.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

So you see, one may have plans to achieve a goal but unforseen circumstances will occur and take away your plans and change everything for you. This was exactly what I was faced with all through the remaining ember months of last year and carrying it over to this January. I was confused and didn't know where to start from and how to handle the present challenges I was facing. But you know,

TIP 1: Having a good Plan and making reservation for plan B and C is the ultimate way of survival in time of difficulties and challenges.

Thank God I made a reservation with my read.cash BCH earnings as my plan B. Immediately, I remembered that I have been saving up my BCH earnings in one of my wallets I created for it, for some time when I started newly with read.cash, I created a wallet and kept the password safe, there I was saving up some BCH I was getting from randomrewarder and people for the articles I was posting and I didnt know how much it was because I only saved my receiving wallet address of BCH and only paste the wallet address when ever I want to send my earnings from read.cash to my wallet. I didn't have the time to open the wallet to know how much worth of BCH I was getting from read.cash.

After so much disappointments from people I thought would help me in short notice, I remembered my wallet and how I have been sending my earned BCH from read.cash, I quickly searched for my dairy book and got the password to my wallet where I have been saving up my BCH earnings.

TIP 2. Do not feel bad when you are turned down by the people you love and from your friends/ folks when you need their assistance especially financial assistance. Learn to understand that they too have their own needs and problems as you do.

When I opened my wallet, I was shocked to see that I have saved a lot in that wallet from the earnings I received from Read.cash RandomRewarder and from friends also. My joy was overflowing and my heart was filled with hope and I became alive once again. I never knew I had such amount of BCH with me, I quickly sold some of it, settled my landlord and other challenges I was faced with because of money.

TIP 3: learn to create a means to save up even if it's little of your earned BCH, because someday you will be surprised to see the importance of savings when the need arises.

Right now, I am free and so excited because if not for the benevolence of read.cash in showing appreciation to her members on their articles they post in their platform with Bitcoin cash token, I know by now I would have been in deep trouble raising money for my expired house rent.

TIP 4: always show appreciation and gratitude where and when it's necessary. Do not feel too big to say thank you to people and any platform that make positive impact in your life.

I want to specially thank read.cash platform for bringing this amazing opportunity for all of us to join and deposit our ideas and knowledges for the betterment of our societies and the world at large. Thank you so much for the kindness from your heart to always appreciating and giving us your gift of BCH through RandomRewarder as token to our articles. Thank you also my great and wonderful personalities who one way or the other given their little to encourage everyone here in this community of like minds.

Please guys BCH all the way!

Always keep the spirit high. I love you all and thanks for reading my article 🙏. Rafd9828


3
$ 2.67
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments