Awakening your spirit man.

0 21
Avatar for Rafd9828
1 year ago

I was going through an article written by one of the Catholic priests that was sent to my parish for a pastoral work and he had this journal he wrote about man and His relationship with God, after I went through the journal during my free time at my work place, I began to understand that there are lots of issues we really have not looked into as people, there are issues we have left on touched in our different worlds that needs to be attended to in order to give mankind a new face of life that will bring peace not just to you and I but the whole world at large.

The title of the article in that journal I read was captioned "Awakening your spirit man". I know you may have not come across this journal because it's written for a particular set of people  where I came from and so, it will not really go round for everyone who loves reading to get hold of it and read as well. But I will love to share important piece of information that I got from the article which will surely aid you positively in your decisions making, relationship with people and your daily life experiences as you go about doing your daily activities.

When I was reading this article I understood that the writer not just that he wants to educate the readers about spirituality in Christ Jesus, he also tried to impact that ability in each and every one of us that will read this article to rediscover and awake that self-well to achieve greatness, success and live right at all circumstances.

What makes a man to attain a level of achievement and success is not just because of the people around him nor the environment he finds himself at the time he is working hard to achieve success, it's the spirit and mindset he put before his endeavours that brings success faster to his door step. In otherwords, for one to actually be successful and be satisfied in it, your spirit man should be strong enough to lead you to that right path that brings success at the end.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

You maybe wondering and asking in your heart what is involved in this awakening your spirit man, well this entail that;

1. You have to be positive minded person in anything you want to embark upon or achieve in life.


2. You have to know God, everything that concerns God and make him your bedrock in all your plans.

3. You have to awake that part of you that sees every chance around you as a means to make a great difference and  achieve your dreams and goals.

4. You have to put your neighbor's happiness and peace of mind as your priority and do all you can to stay in good terms with them.

5. You have to try letting your worries and challenges behind you and focus on your present and future results and outcome. Dwelling in the past does not encourage growth and development in life.

6. By awakening your spirit man, you have to drop your fears behind and do all you can to face it believing that only the strong can conquer every challenges on their way to success.

7. You have to love God with all your heart, love your neighbor as you love yourself in all season.  True loving one another with the love of Christ that's when you will surely find peace of heart and achieve anything you wish for in life.

It's only when you awake that true spirit in you, that's when you will be sure that you are on that right path to achieving anything you wish in life. Most people have failed to follow this path of true principle of life and relationship with their God and feel it's through bad attitude and way of living that you can achieve that success and greatness in life, but the truth always remain that you can only get what you are looking for when you truly awake that true spirit man in you.

After I went through his journal and the article, I had to change my method of thinking and doing things so that I can get the right fulfillment of mind, hope and happiness because everything revolves around it.

I believe you too have actually understood little from what I just discussed in my article. I pray all of us awake our spirit man so that we can make the world a better place for all of us.

Thanks for coming by to read my today's article. 🙏Rafd9828

1
$ 2.36
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rafd9828
1 year ago

Comments