When love begins to take its place in your heart.

12 35
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

When I was about 13 years old, I started to find love stories very interesting. My heart wanted me to read and listen to "people's love stories".

"Watch Romantic movies"

When I first saw a love movie, I was lost in its story for a long time. My heart was pounding again and again about how the hero of this movie saved his heroine by playing on his life. I started to grow fond of hearing the love story of every boy and girl. I was getting more and more emotional in every loving dialogue. My heart longed to hear their loving words over and over again. When they were both ready to do anything for each other, and ready to cross the limits. Every moment went down into my heart, and I began to feel that this was the only love. I think every girl would feel the same way about it. I used to do any work, I used to sit in front of the television, doing that work. I used to have heart, everybody can also see the film with me in the best way, as I used to be. Everyone at home used to say that there is not such a special thing in this film as you are seeing it with the celebration. But I always watched every new love-filled film.

"Tell my friends about romantic movies"

I used to tell my friends that I saw this movie today and I felt that way. I used to tell them that I liked that hero very much and my heart was pounding when I saw him. Whenever I saw a new film, I was very proud to tell my story to all my friends. And I used to feel so happy telling that story to my friends as if it were my own story. And I used to tell them that story in such a beautiful way that they were also forced to see the same film. When those people were interested in that film. So those people too enjoyed the movie in the same way that I used to be. And it used to be a good meeting for all our friends.

"Listen to the songs"

Also fond of singing, I start being born from the age of 13.

I felt the love hidden within the songs and the pain hidden in them. Therefore, I started getting into the habit of listening to songs and memorizing them. Whenever I used to listen to a song full of love, I used to hide in my love. And I used to get equally sure with my family. I could easily remember difficult songs too. Because I used to listen to them so many times during the day. I think it happens to everyone that when we listen or read anything again and again, So we remember that thing very well. All my family and friends too, I used to listen to everyone singing songs with great passion. And all of them used to praise me too. I used to make everyone happy at home with my brother, singing songs. But my brother's voice sounded better to me. Because he was fond of singing many songs and I was more fond of listening to songs. And we used to be very excited at home. I think that happens to so many people that they get lost in another world while singing or listening to songs.

"Someone invites you into his life"

When you find someone whom you have always thought of in your thoughts. And what you have shown in your dreams, So you start looking at your life as you look in films. You feel like a hero will come out of the film and join the real-life of you. But if you have allowed him to join your life. When someone loves you more and makes you feel that you are very important in his life. Then you seem to have the same happy life as you have seen in films. In the beginning, u feel like there is only happiness in life. But when your life starts, then you understand that many happiness comes along with some problems. And only after facing those problems and problems, you feel the real importance of happiness.

Like we see in a film. Many heroes like heroines. When both of them start meeting more, then love arises. But before they can pass their happy lives, they also have to raise a lot of trouble. And then after the trouble, they feel happier when they meet each other.

In real life, we appreciate the happiness that we get after tolerating difficulty.

To achieve anything, if a person tolerates hard work, Then he likes that thing more.

Similarly, people who tolerate difficulty, for each other. They value each other in their lives and take care of each other more.

Thank you very much for reading...

You must also tell your point of view

Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.78
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @AliSiddiqui
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Very impressive Article by you Love is a beautiful feeling and the heart of the lover is also very beautiful Someone died in a love story Slightly scared when someone leaves Everyone felt the same way about me Pure, sincere and self-fighting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always want this exiciting concept which is love. Love that conquers all. Love in which we are confident to stay in our family because the presence of love is in there. Always believe in the power of love. It will lead us to a better society where negativities will no longer evident because love really at its finest. Anyways, your article sounds great. You have an amazing thoughts and I want it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love, what a nice and phenomenal concept of your article. You made it very systematic. The article is well written and I want to see another article from you again. I like it very much dear. Good job. Have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article. And you also Have a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I too have read many of the well-written articles frome you. You are a good writer. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Disney films with happy ever after endings made me believe that all relationship was like that. 😄 Then my heart got broke and glad to be whole again. Your prince or princess will come but you will meet some frogs along the way. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, You talk to a lot of fun... I think, more film shows the attitude of the human being is also according to the story of the film.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Sorry, I'm being silly and funny at the same time. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No Dear I didn't mean that I just wanted to explain my view of the film.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know. You're cool! And which romantic film you really like the most if I may ask?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure I have seen many Bollywood movies, that's why I remember their story more. "MUJH SE DOSTI KARO GI" "MAIN PREAM KI DIWANI HUN"" VIVAH" And much more. But I have seen few Hollywood movies with my husband after marriage but I forget these stores. like Divergent , Twilight etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago