Now She is not the owner of her life

5 46
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

A woman Signature the paper of marriage which means now" her life is in his name". but She does not do in reality. Why?

"Most of the women consider it very trivial that their life is no longer their own but in the name of their husband"

because they have agreed on the marriage paper that their life is now the names of husbands. But why they do not give real-life authority to their husbands.

Sometimes girls feel after the marriage that the husband is unjustifiably rights over us.

Sometimes the husband lovingly tells you to wear these clothes and regret the wives don't want to wear those, then the girls get up and say angrily, "Can't we wear the clothes we want?"

The husband sometimes has to remind you that you have written your life in my name, so did my wish will not be included in your life?

I have seen with some of my friends that she often fights with her husband over the fact that we can't always follow your wishes.

Should she do that, I think, when she gave the ownership to her husband, she should live according to her husband's wishes?

If wives respect their husband's wishes a little, then surely So husbands will keep such wives as their queen.

I have often seen husbands do this when their wives make them feel that they are respecting their husband's wishes, so husbands treat them well.

Maybe husbands are often tempting wives, as she wants to be her own boss or they want to be happy in their husband's happiness.

And some girls hurt themselves in a hurry and start misunderstanding their husbands.

You must think that when you have given your husband the right to life, you must hope that he can use that right.

Because sometimes showing the equality of the husband means bringing the husband to his competition and some men do not think it is good.

They may think that the wife is coming to compete with the husband in her husband's life, instead of respecting her husband's wishes and doing her life in her husband's name.

I think in some places She gets a better reward than sacrificing her choice.

Some girls love to dye more hair but the husband likes their real blonde hair.

I feel bad if she gets angry with her husband even for such a small thing.

The wives must respect her husband's wishes in whatever situation he likes.

Because if she respects her husband's happiness, it has a good effect on the husband and he is the one who wants his wife better.

Do you think that a wife should follow her husband's wishes or take care only of her own desires?

When she knows that her husband is the real owner of her life.

10
$ 1.45
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.43 from @TimPane
$ 0.14 from @HenrrySane
+ 5
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

For me, it just be a give n take situation though once married, u must respect n oblige to your husband most of the time, a happy marriage is a happy husband n a happy wife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My husband is not owner of my life,I am.But I respect his wishes and I am listening his advices.We have happy marriage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great that you guys are living a very happy life.

Thanks for comment

I think some men like to exercise their rights, maybe some girls think their husband wants too many rights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since I know my husband very well and I know his preferences we never argue with what to wear because most of the time he's the one buying me clothes. Some instance, he will tell me what to wear and I'm happy to oblige. The thing is sometimes, I'm the one telling him what to wear and not. If I gave him a look if we're going out, he knows that he needs to change. 😅 I believe we have to submit ourselves to our husband, a happy husband, a happy wife and vice versa! And you're right if a wife gives that respect for her husband's wishes he will feel more loved and treat her more than better and he will keep her happy. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are living a wonderful life. It is a pleasure to hear. keep being happy Always My Dear, I also like people who take care of each other as well as respect each other's wishes. But the wife should give more importance to the fact that if she tries to live according to the husband, then the husband will adopt her in a better way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago