Don't waste your money

24 52
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Man's desires are never-ending. The more they fulfill their desires, the more they grow. But the desire for more and more has been seen on a very large scale within man. And often this desire causes him trouble in the world.

We often upset our families because of the way we dress and eat. And earners keep thinking that the more we earn, the more family expenses increase. This is because

We keep making new clothes even though we have new ones.

We have given children the freedom to spend as much as they want.

When we go shopping, we pick up things we like.

We bring a lot of food and drink.

Which we often have to throw away because of spoilage or not eating

Unnecessary items are brought into the house only for decoration

If we protect everything we have, it will stay with us for years. And it saves us money

Similarly, if we realize the earners, Appreciate the money they earn, the way they work hard. we should

"Think carefully and spend wisely"

And try to save money and help the poor. and save the rest for the time to come.

This will give comfort to our earners. We need to protect them from unwarranted tension. Because if they take the tension of the extra budget of the family as well as earning, then the risk of their health increases. And because of the tension, they seem to be older as soon. We can save them from tension because of the proper use of the money they earn.

And you must ask yourself: Why do we want to go beyond our status or budget?

Some things that we know are not our status are still to be achieved.

Most children are just worried about getting what they want. And some adults are just like children. All they have to say is that we have to get our choice by being stubborn with our parents. When they find out that their parents can't afford it yet, they still want to persuade. They have a new party every few days. They like to change their mobile a while or they want it whenever there is a new model. And sometimes the car at home seems old to them and they wish that somehow our parents bring the new model of car.

We are happy to wear beautiful clothes and look beautiful to the world

We need these new clothes most of the time so that we can show them to the people of the world and receive a compliment from them. When we know people are doing it temporarily. And we don't like to see people's outward happiness as our own. Because if a person covers himself with artificial clothes, then the simple person inside him hides somewhere. I think the simplicity of man is his real beauty. And the world will like our good morals and not the artificial veil over us.

We want happy to send our child to the most expensive school while we can't afford

We want to enroll our child in the most expensive school. While our status is also assessed, we are still keeping more than our status. In addition to his good education, our focus is on what people will think of the school he is sent to. While people know our status, we still try to hide it from them.

While we should make our child realize this by sending him to school according to our status. We did not teach you by wrapping you in an artificial sheet. Success in the world with your education and your good morals. And you will not be afraid of the structure coming down from above you. And you will always like to be in your original.

Why do we want to feel happy by giving a very precious gift at a wedding or a birthday party?

When we go to someone's birthday or wedding, we try to give them the most expensive gift as a reward. While We don't have that thing ourselves. And we think people will see how expensive the gift is.

If we give a gift to someone according to our status, So we will not be afraid to open our status. And we will not need a fake sheet to hide our status. And the recipient will be happy if he stays with us, that is, we have our own that he did not have to carry a load to give me a gift. And we must also save our money and give each other gifts that increase our love.

While the real happiness we feel is in helping the needy

While we should save our money and help the poor. Poor people who can't beg from anyone are just quietly bear their lives. They also have a few clothes for the poor to wear. People who don't even have things to use. But they are still living their lives.

If we help such people, we will feel better seeing them dressed instead of making new clothes.

The real joy is, we watching the hungry when he eats

When we feed some of our saved money to the hungry. So we will feel relieved at every bite of it. Because when a person is very hungry and eats food, prayers come out of every piece of it. And those prayers will always be with us.

If humanity and its emotions disappear from our beautiful world, only robots will remain

We are slowly moving towards a life of indifference and selfishness. We must all work together to save humanity. It is humanity that has true feelings for each other. Happiness is felt only in the happiness of others. In which we do not tolerate the pain of others.

Because if we go too far in the world of apathy and selfishness. So the way back will be impossible. And we lost our good managers of humanity and feelings of humanity for each other.

Because the emotions of humanity disappear, they are called better robots. They just have to work.

So don't waste money on junk, You have to value money for your needs. And never let the spirit of humanity fade away

Thanks,

20
$ 2.66
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @AliSiddiqui
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just written an article about my personal experiences with money and how I managed it. How to cut expenses or manage expenses, but my article was based on my lost job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just written an article about my personal experiences with money and how I managed it. How to cut expenses or manage expenses, but my article was based on my lost job.

Greetings, Hope you had a great experience. I am sorry that you have lost your job, but in spite of what we do not get, because of that, we get the best of the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i try to dont waste my money ,the value of money my fam understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very necessary. Thanks, Mam for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, I really enjoy reading your article. Moreover, some people enjoy living a fake life, I don't know why but the thing is that they don't know their life is finished. They are deceiving themselves that's the fact. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, I really enjoy reading your article. Moreover, some people enjoy living a fake life, I don't know why but the thing is that they don't know their life is finished. They are deceiving themselves that's the fact. Thank you

Welcome. Yes you are right and thank you too for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chasing riches won't make you happy.. I've learnt the hard way that i can only be content but never be satisfied with what I've got. As human we always want more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chasing riches won't make you happy.. I've learnt the hard way that i can only be content but never be satisfied with what I've got. As human we always want more and more

Yes, Dear, it's a fact. Our desire and wishes never fulfilled and always grows. Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not materialistic and I love to save. And I don't like buying expensive things for me, but I will for my family. Im a bargain hunter! I will buy it for myself if it's on sale and that the price is cheaper than what it's should. But when it comes to food like what you said and Im guilty about it, buying we don't need and it ends up in the bin. That's a wonderful post. I enjoy reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my Dear for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not materialistic and I love to save. And I don't like buying expensive things for me, but I will for my family. Im a bargain hunter! I will buy it for myself if it's on sale and that the price is cheaper than what it's should. But when it comes to food like what you said and Im guilty about it, buying we don't need and it ends up in the bin. That's a wonderful post. I enjoy reading it.

When you are in simplicity, your beauty is visible. And I also have a habit of well-thinking and spending carefully. and I always prefer simple things and not be to take more expensive things. especially more than my range.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People say 'cut your cloth according to your size' some people spend so as to impress others who aren't rich which is not meant to happen, money is not meant for wastage but to be made use of wisely............that's a great article @RaemaKhan, cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People say 'cut your cloth according to your size' some people spend so as to impress others who aren't rich which is not meant to happen, money is not meant for wastage but to be made use of wisely............that's a great article @RaemaKhan, cheers

Yes, you are right. Thank you for reading and appreciating my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shall understand the value of money and try to utilize it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we give a gift to someone according to our status, So we will not be afraid to open our status

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. there I learn many important thinking.. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Dear, And thank you all so much for your precious time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I discovered that in this world, expenses don't just end. As you attend to one, another arises, I bet you it's just so annoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I discovered that in this world, expenses don't just end. As you attend to one, another arises, I bet you it's just so annoying.

Yes, this often happens to us especially when we want to go beyond our limits. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great text. My younger son is very unreasonable and spends a lot. That is a big problem for me. The older son is economical and thrifty and hardworking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great to hear that you are also a mother of children. Most of the time our older children understand us and understand us faster. And often there are small ones. We have to spend a lot of time explaining to them. How we spend our money and how to save it wisely. Thanks for reading. My Dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago