Hi I'm Razil Radjabov I want to tell you something People without fanfare are nothing in this life It is very nice to set up Hayel It is even more beautiful to make dreams come true Never give up on your dreams I Crypto Para first found BitcoinCashi and started saving little by little Bitcoin Cash was almost $ 200 when I first saw it and this money was coming to me pretty much Then Crpto I started collecting money I shared with my family or something, if I do this I will have this much money so I will have something that much Every time the people around, my family, my friends told me that idle work is a waste of time I haven't listened to anyone and chased my dreams After a while I collected some Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, stuff When I collected these their prices were very low And the surplus was almost 3 months and the money I earned was $ 15, now I lost my hope. One night before I went to bed, I looked at the Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cashe I collected and I said that I have been trying and earning myself for 3 months, so let me find something else to earn money from the morning, I slept at night and when I got up in the morning, the flight started in all crypto coins and the balance of 15 dollars I earned is suddenly 100 dollars later. It was 1000 dollars, then it rose again and then again and after that day I learned that never lose your hope, never give up, if you have dreams, go after your dreams Never stop dreaming and making your dreams come true. Plenty of wins

1
$
User's avatar
@Radjabov posted 3 years ago

Comments