Crypto and NFT madness.

2 13
Avatar for RadikLminD
2 years ago
You wake up without having to go to work. Because it's been 3 months and you still haven't got a new job. And you search the Internet for a job and all you find are ads and more ads to buy Cryptocurrencies or invest in NFT. I've already seen the bald man who offers you the best investment of your life, like 50 times on YouTube, every time I want to watch a music video, I've already seen the fat man with the mustache who says he became a millionaire with bitcoins and that you can too Be a Millionaire. I also saw the pretty blonde girl who swears to you that you are going to be very rich. (Oh darling, let me be your lover. She is very pretty) Anyway, the same thing happens to you? I thought yes. Cause My surprise when entering this community of read. cash and find many articles about Crypto currencies. Then I realize that now not only debts haunt me. but also the famous Crypto currencies, which I can't buy because I don't have a job. 😭😭😭

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for RadikLminD
2 years ago

Comments

Keep up posting and who knows--maybe someday you will become very rich on read.cash, and then write a story on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. maybe if I do 2 million articles and get 2 million sponsorships. 1 USD + 2 million fans. 🤔 possibly in the year 2032. If there isn't a zombie apocalypse obviously. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago