Plant and Harvest Ripe Papaya

0 24
Avatar for RacerTv
2 years ago
Photo is mine

The day that i was started planning to plant this papaya, i was so excited and full of expectations in my first day. Someone told me, if you want your papaya grow and big, cut the middle root of sprouted papaya so that it can produce more papaya. And the other one told me, plant papaya in Good Mood, i don't know if i plant in bad mood what happens to the papaya, do you think it's affect the fruits i don't know either. And talk to the plant like "you will grow and produce more papaya and also big like 2kls". There's nothing bad to follow thier belief, I remember my friend told me, "Believe in god either you can't see him or touch him." so i follow my friends advice.

Then everyday i make it watered, and clean the surroundings of the plant so that he sucks the nutrients of the plantation to make the plant healthy.

Every single day i do the routine over and over. A month ago this papaya grow and it has flowers, it means this papaya is going to produce fruits. And I'm really excited for the time its yield. Then i give this plant fertilizer to grow big and healthier.

After two months, those flowers become papaya, and waiting for it to ripe. Four and half months ago thier it is this papaya grow and ripe and big like two and half kilo. I call my Auntie to hold this papaya so that i can take it a picture but my Auntie said "it's to heavy" its weight two and a half kilo that's why it's heavy and my auntie amaze. She said "what really? oh god i can't hold it longer." Then after lunch we eat together this ripe papaya is our dessert. Fresh papaya is so Good!

Thank for reading...

Author: @RacerTv

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kendy42
Sponsors of RacerTv
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RacerTv
2 years ago

Comments