About Me...

16 20
Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago

I am Rashedul Islam. I am an engineering student under department of agricultural engineering of Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur, Bangladesh. When i get leisure time, i try to travel various historical or beautiful place. I like to take photographs .

I am new in this website. Please help me to build a good future in read.cash . Everybody like, comment and subscribe me.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RI-Robin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear..please subcribe me..I also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. i already subscribe you. subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I am Bangladeshi also...Welcome in this platform.. you can learn many things from this site and earn also..Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already sub you.. please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bd ar koi thaken apni..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tns bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh an agricultural engineer. That's new to me, I've never met an agricultural engineer before. Welcome to the platform, dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear.. keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

follow me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago