ReadCash: yey or nah?

3 34
Avatar for RC.brielle
3 years ago

Good morning everyone.

I've been using read.cash for almost 2 weeks now. I am a single parent. Raising my daughter with my own blood and sweat. To be honest, my salary is not enough for our expenses. So when i heard about read.cash i did not hesitate to try it once. And yes it did well and i am thankful at read.cash because it gives me a way to earn some extra cash. Until the recent updates.

Because of the growing number of people using read.cash and some people trying to cheat to gain points, we, the people who are trying their best to gain points by writing informative and useful articles are affected. For 3 straight days i am not gaining enough points earn.

For the first week that i've been here at read.cash, i earned $20. It is a huge help for me. I have the chance to feed my daughter what she wants and buy her a new clothes. And then now, sadly im not earning anymore.

So i was thinking, is it still worth it to be using read.cash? The time and effort creating articles are now gone to waste.

I am still hoping that read.cash will find a better solution than giving random power user.

And for the people who are abusing the point system. Please stop! You are ruining this read.cash community that helps people like me to earn some extra cash.

Btw, this is just my second account. I am afraid that my main account will be banned if ever i wrote this sentiments.

You guys, what do you think? Is it still worth it?

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for me it's worth it heh because for student this site is really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. I think it will be a good help specially when the point system is back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago