Will Smith Inu - The Number One Gainer On Coinmarketcap

1 7
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

I present to you... The reason why nobody takes cryptocurrency seriously:

The Will Smith Inu token is not only a meme token about the moment that Will Smith slapped Chris Rock at the Oscars, but also is the number one biggest gainer this morning on Coinmarketcap...

This is the shittiest of shit coins.

This is just insanity. The meme tokens are back in full force right now in the cryptocurrency world. I remember when Dogecoin was first making a push, mainly through Robinhood traders and hearing people talk about how useless it actually was. The Will Smith Inu token makes Dogecoin look like Bitcoin honestly.

So for those that didn't see, Will Smith basically slapped a standup comedian on stage because he made fun of his wife. The entire situation was very soft and has led to days of roasts and jokes directed towards him and his wife. Ironically, him going up on stage and "defending" his wife has put him in a much worse situation when it comes to the eye of the general public. Now, not only does he have to deal with professional comedians making fun of him, but he also has to deal with being the number one trending meme in the cryptocurrency community.

I wonder if Will Smith has purchased any Will Smith Inu, and I wonder why the hell anyone would buy it haha.

If you are for some stupid reason interested in purchasing this token, the contract address is the following:

0x361a8c6ef166ea5904a82f6e8b085f0ee4408a6b

It is an Ethereum based token, so if you are wack enough to pay massive gas fees for tokens that serve no purpose other than making fun of the fresh prince of Bel Air, have at it people!

Come talk basketball on Dunk Social!

Come talk comedy on PeakD community - Com3dy Central

Links and Connections:
Join me on Splinterlands exploring blockchain gaming
Get paid for your search results with Presearch
Follow me on Twitter/Instagram: @ Rob_Minnick23
Hive: @ rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum
Check out Cake DeFi for staking rewards
Bitcoin Cash Apps: @ rob23
Join me on Publish0x to talk crypto

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a prospective law student with interests in cryptocurrency and blockchain. I have enjoyed my time thus far engaging with Web 3.0 and am looking to continue learning more and sharing what I learn through my experience

3
$ 4.50
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha this is funny, I mean.. why would they buy that token? And for pete's sake it runs on Ethereum ..hahaha although I haven't watched Will Smith slapping the comedian it's funny..or did he even know he has tokens dedicated for him? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago