What Does It Take To Make A Popular NFT Collection?

0 10
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

I am about to try to figure out what it takes to create an NFT collection that sells a ton of volume.

I am not a great artist, but I do believe that I could come up with something very funny and use that to produce valuable NFT assets.

Does anyone have any tips for how to do this well? I have tried in the past, but was inconsistent in my efforts. I want to go ahead today and do something that really changes my life. I am not sure what that will be, but I am excited to find out.

Come talk basketball on web 3.0

Come talk comedy on PeakD community - Com3dy Central

Links and Connections:
Join me on Splinterlands exploring blockchain gaming
Get paid for your search results with Presearch
Follow me on Twitter/Instagram: @ Rob_Minnick23
Hive: @ rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum
Check out Cake DeFi for staking rewards
Bitcoin Cash Apps: @ rob23
Join me on Publish0x to talk crypto

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a prospective law student with interests in cryptocurrency and blockchain. I have enjoyed my time thus far engaging with Web 3.0 and am looking to continue learning more and sharing what I learn through my experience

1
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments