Uber Eats Millionaire?

1 22
Avatar for R23
Written by
3 years ago

If you have not read any of my articles, I want to reiterate that I am a low budget crypto trader. I love doing research and checking out news regarding the ecosystem, but I am a 4th year college student and am not exactly rolling in funds to invest.

That being said, I have just started working for Uber Eats as a side-gig for the sole purpose of buying cryptocurrency. When I finish a few hours of deliveries (maybe 4-5 deliveries per day working) I plan on withdrawing my earnings and putting them directly into a crypto exchange to buy $BTC .

Now it is absolutely a pipe dream to think that the earnings from working a few hours a day will one day be worth millions of dollars, but I plan on holding all of my earnings and trying to build a savings for myself while paying off rent with my school job.

I was able to make $45 today!

Currently $45 USD of $BTC is worth 0.00092258 $BTC... But if that was done 2x per week is .00184516 $BTC... If this was done every week of the year, it would produce approximately .0959 $BTC... An amount that I wouldn't mind having right now as it would be worth approximately $4780 USD

It is of course a long shot, but I believe in Bitcoin and think that this could be a legitimate start to stacking enough sats to eventually retire. Of course it will be hard to be consistent and the payouts will not always be this good, but a man can dream. Time to get on the track to success and begin building some wealth for years to come!

Let me know what your personal accumulation plans are, I may be interested in adding variety to my plan as my legs are burnt out from all that biking!

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache

Comments

Edit one of your articles and from the tool bar you add pictures, click the ~$~ sign on the right side to activate the sponsorship tab

$ 0.00
3 years ago