Tracking BCH Over The Last 3 Months

0 17
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Over the last few weeks, I have not had very much time to keep up with cryptocurrency nor have I had enough time to posts on Web 3.0. platforms like read.cash or Hive.

To refocus myself, I thought I would catch myself up on the action of the crypto markets as of late and also get myself posting again on all of the different platforms that I have so much respect for.

I thought it would be a nice idea to take a look at the price movements of Bitcoin Cash and look at what is new on the network.

Well in terms of the pricing of BCH, things have actually stayed about the same after three months LOL. This is not a bad thing as steadiness is an attribute many tokens in the crypto market cannot claim to have. With the swings of BTC, I was expecting to see a bit more of an upside, but as we can see from the graph there was a significant rebound from the lows of mid-July.

In looking for news for things happening on BCH, I came across a recent post by @alberdioni8406 about something called the smartBCH side-chain. Apparently, this side-chain will enable the integration of dApps on networks such as Ethereum into the BCH network; something that will be incredibly important to the amount of use-cases present on the BCH network. We all know that BCH provides a platform for smooth and cheap payments, but now there will be the ability to build up popular dApps and integrate them into the network... This could be explosive for the potential of BCH as well as the price of the token. I would recommend keeping an eye on this and checking out the whitepaper for the project found here: https://docs.smartbch.org/smartbch/smartbch_whitepaper-en

dApps are on their way to BCH, get excited and get to stacking BCH! (NFA)

Links and Connections:

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS [HERE](https://splinterlands.com?ref=rob23hive)

Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23

LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23

NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial

Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23

Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314

Noise.cash: rob23

Read.cash: R23

Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:

My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement!

4
$ 2.76
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments