Splinterlands Rental Experiment Wrap Up

0 14
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Well about a week ago I wrote about how I was doing an experiment and using the rental market to boost myself up to Silver I.

After doing it, I can't say it was the most profitable endeavor...

After renting and battling every day until I had around 50-60% DEC capture rate, I made a profit of around $4.75 after a week including quest rewards.

Profit is profit, but the amount of time and effort that I put in probably makes this an experiment I would not re-do.

I think that battling at the Silver I level is a very profitable time if you have enough deck power to be there without needing to rent very much. I suppose if there were enough really cheap rentals (i.e. like 20 two cent Djinn Biljkas) then it could be optimized in such a way as to make more of a profit.

Getting to this point without rentals is now something that is easier said than done in terms of financial investment, but if you are not using rentals you can expect to make between $20-$30 a week at Silver I from quests and DEC rewards.

There is a ton of money to be made in Splinterlands, you just need to be willing to invest in it to get to the point where you can really make some.

Links and Connections:
JOIN SPLINTERLANDS HERE
JOIN PRESEARCH BEFORE ITS TOO LATE!
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement

2
$ 1.46
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments