I Think I Am Doing Crypto Wrong

1 20
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

I'm writing this post to discuss how I am feeling regarding crypto.

Earlier in the year I had built up a huge savings. I was investing in a few coins including Bitcoin Cash and feeling really good about where I was. Though it is not a lot of money to some, I had built up a $10000 savings.

I have made a string of terrible decisions ever since including gambling, overspending, poor budgeting and poor investment strategy.

I've really liked the idea of coins like Bitcoin Cash because I can see the utility and the future behind the project. That being said, I have lost many chances to stack and HODL because I have been more or less just an idiot over the last few months.

I am seeking some inspiration or motivation on how to get better. I am essentially building up again from scratch as I have found myself doing for months. I am doing all that I can to be better and learn from mistakes but am just finding myself in frustrating situations. The worst part of this is that I am feeling sidelined on the bull run.

Please hit me with some advice/motivation on how to build from here. I am still confident in my ability to recover and make it, but I'm just feeling a bit bummed about it.

As always thank you all for your time/engagement!

-Rob

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I think patience is essential. DeFi is a quick way to lift the portfolio

$ 0.00
2 years ago