How Many RUNE To Become A Millionaire

0 27
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Today, I was able to pick up another nice chunk of RUNE. Though the amounts I'm purchasing may not be huge money to everyone, I am pretty happy with the amount that I have been able to save up thus far and am excited to see where the price ends up in the coming months.

I thought it would be interesting to look at how many RUNE it would take to become a millionaire at different price levels to help people figure out a plan for how many RUNE they want to stack up in the next few months.

Why not?

$10 RUNE

At a price of $10, you would need to have 100,000 RUNE stacked up to reach the million dollar mark... A bit hefty

$20 RUNE

At a price of $20, you would need to have 50,000 RUNE stacked up. Still quite a lot.

$50 RUNE

At a price of $50, things are getting a little more reasonable, but still quite heft at 20,000 RUNE to reach the mark.

$100 RUNE

At a price of $100, you need to have 10,000 RUNE stacked up to reach the million dollar mark

$500 RUNE

At this price, you only need to have 2,000 RUNE stacked up. This is still a lot of money even at current prices, but for an investment of around 13k right now you can become a millionaire if RUNE is able to reach this big benchmark.

I don't know that any of these are easily attainable, but if we remain at price levels that favor accumulation and people are consistent with their investing, it is certainly possible to hit it big if RUNE eventually blows up like I believe that it could.

I just wanted to make this post to establish some perspective on what growth could look like. We have seen price booms like this with a lot of different cryptos, it is certainly possible it could happen again.

Do your own research and be smart with how you are investing. My plan is to keep stacking until I'm able to get as close to that 2000 RUNE mark as possible as $500 is my selling target!

Good luck to all!

Come talk basketball on web 3.0

Links and Connections:
Join me on Splinterlands exploring blockchain gaming
Get paid for your search results with Presearch
Follow me on Twitter/Instagram: @ Rob_Minnick23
Hive: @ rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum
Check out Cake DeFi for staking rewards
Bitcoin Cash Apps: @ rob23
Join me on Publish0x to talk crypto

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a prospective law student with interests in cryptocurrency and blockchain. I have enjoyed my time thus far engaging with Web 3.0 and am looking to continue learning more and sharing what I learn through my experience

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments