Graduation Day

2 16
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Though I have written before about my... let's say mixed feelings about my education, today was finally graduation day after four long years.

With the end of assignments, papers and deadlines, I will have at least a few months to work on some start up ideas including my new tribe Dunk Social. College was not necessarily mentally difficult at all times, but took a lot out of me to get past four years of it.

Ready to move on and try to accomplish as many new things as I can and continue to participate on here. Seeing that I have a bit more free time, I will be able to read more articles on here and hopefully engage a lot more than I have been.

I chose to major in Anthropology because I wanted to pick a topic where I could learn more about the people in our world. Hive and read.cash really encompass a lot of what Anthropology is about as we are able to find the humanity and connections between us by participating in community; it is sort of ironic in my opinion!

Sorry for the shortness of the post, I am off to a dinner with the family!

Links and Connections:
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement.

2
$ 1.38
$ 1.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats buddy! Have a beer on me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Paul! I appreciate the support!

$ 0.00
User's avatar R23
2 years ago