Fun Upcoming Segment on 3Speak

0 12
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

In looking to get more involved on the Hive blockchain, I have been admittedly spreading myself a bit thin around different platforms. With that being said, I know what I need to do to reach the level of engagement on the platforms I like, I just need to focus up a little more.

I've been really wanting to get more involved with the @threespeak community. As a result, I've come up with a little video segment that I think may be entertaining and also relevant to members of the @leofinance community.

The plan is to find some of the goofiest things happening in the crypto world and make a video of me checking it out and giving a review of it.

It is a similar concept to "One-Star Reviews" on Vice. I will be finding the weirdest possible things in the crypto space. I just need to be careful not to get scammed or rug pulled or clicking on malware or things like that. I think I will be looking around for the worst reviewed crypto platforms that are recognized as non-scammy and check those out.

I'll record myself doing these things and hopefully bring some entertainment to your Hive feeds. Let's see if it is something that will be able to be a segment or if there are only a few goofy things to check out.

Let me know if you have any platforms or coins I should be checking out in this sense and I will do my best to give a review on them. I'm still working on a name for the segment so I will take recommendations for that as well LOL

I'll try to get episode 1 out by Saturday evening eastern time!

Links and Connections:
JOIN SPLINTERLANDS HERE
JOIN PRESEARCH BEFORE ITS TOO LATE!
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement!

1
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments