Watty

11 10
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

Wattpad is an application where in you can read and make your own story in different genres. You can find love, heartaches, excitement, thrill, chill, and even hate in stories here. It connects readers, publishers and writers around the world.

I am a wattpad reader/user since I was in grade 8 (year 2014). I started reading stories in e-book using my blackberry way back 6th grade (2012) and in high school my classmates started to introduced wattpad to me. I read the stories that they recommended and they even told me to stop reading when we are walking, I might get into accident! It's fun to read and also learn things in wattpad. I admire the authors in writing different plots and series.

Until now, I am still an avid reader in wattpad and it made me sad to know that some stories are now being sold using that app but still, happy because I can read great stories for free!

Wattpad is part of my teenage years up until now. I love it! I love the authors! I love the characters! I love the stories even if, sometimes, it hurts me (hahhahahaha). Being in love, hurt, to feel, excitement, anger, thrill, fear, and going back in the past because of it's historic scenarios is so great!

All in all, it will always be part of me...

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Quuqueen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

Comments

And we can learned from it ❤ other people think that because of wattpad we only become more maarte and have a high standard because of our fictional boyfriends but they didn't know that we learned from it on how to handle a relationship, on how to be matured, on how to avoid the small fights with someone we love. I really love wattpad morethan netflix or kdramas hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hahahaa akala nila puro pag-iinarte at pantasiya lang ang nakukuha natin sa kakabasa sa wattpad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoyyy HAHHAHAHAHHA nakakamiss po magbasa huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoooy ka rin HAHAHAHAHAAHHA, magbasa ka na ulit. Marami ka ng namimiss!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss madami na nga huhu andami kasing ginagawa natatakbakan na nga ako ng mga k-dramas tas kelangan pa active dito sa read cash tas mga gawaing bahay pa grrrr HHAHAHAHAHHAHA pero nakakamiss magbasa hanggang alas 3 ng madaling araw HAHHAA yung tipong "isang chapter pa"tas pag natapos mo sasabihin mo ulit "isa pa"HAHHAHA tas hanggang sa nasa epilogue ka na charan sabog na sabog ka na tas ratatat ka kay mama mo HHAHAHHAHAHAHHA Certified VENTREACANARD ANGEL HERE AHEHEHHEHEH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHAAHHAAHAHAHHA same as you!!! Aabutin ka talaga ng umaga sa kakabasa kasi hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grrrr pero worth it naman kasi madaming lesson yung matututunan mapa love man or what ever HBAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, hahahaha kaya mahirap ding bitawan

$ 0.00
3 years ago