Shape of you

24 32
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

I'm not malnourished, my weight is okay.

I'm not a stick, I'm just thin.

I'm not sick, I am fine.

I love to eat, so you better stop.

When I was a child being bullied because of my body isn't new but, I still hurt. I can hear their insults everywhere, in our community, school, home, neighborhood, everywhere.

It's easy to say that, I was born with this, I must accept it but, it's not! I try to take vitamins, and to work it out. I even ate as much as I can, to the point that I almost vomit. Also, because of having this kind of body and size is I can't easily wear whatever I want. I'm having a hard time to try different outfits and styles because I am shy by just thinking of it.

I know that I'm not the only one to experienced to be bullied in this way. I also know that I can't stop people to criticize us, in the way I look, so not that I'm not a kid anymore? I started to help and educate myself.

First, I keep reminding yourself that I am beautiful in my own way. When I look in the mirror. I always tell myself how blooming I am. How beautiful I am. Whenever I see someone's beauty I used to be insecure but I know it's natural but I didn't take it negatively, instead I take that us an inspiration that I can enhance my features more.

Second, Listen to the people who are truly admire and appreciates me. Like what I said, we can't force people to stop on saying bad things about us. So, I ignore negative people who's keeping on saying negative things about me. It's important to be distant to negative people because they have nothing to do good to you.

Lastly, Take every step us a success. Like everyone said, "Trust the process." Changing your size or body type isn't easy. In between the process, we will encounter to feel "laziness", but encourage yourself that it's all for you! Changes will not coming if you're not moving.

I think about sharing this to you because it might as well help me to be better. I'm happy to share this to you because read.cash is somehow like an open diary to me. So if you ever experienced it or other forms of bullying? It never benefits them! You are you! Get up and don't let anyone bring you down!

Sponsors of Quuqueen
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Quuqueen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

Comments

You are beautiful enough beb!! Those people are just insecure to you. Don't mind them. I used to live like that haha they are always saying that I am fat, that my body is to big to my height but I always look straight to their eyes and say that I am beautiful even if I am fat, how much more if I will have a good body shape that they want and walk out. I don't take them negatively or even positively. I don't need their says on my body. I don't take it as an inspiration to be fit. I will do ways on my own if I want it. I like my body, I love my shape so I don't accept what they are saying haha. So never let those people make you feel ugly or not sexy. You are you. You are beautiful because you act like what you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this beb! We shouldnt be listen to them, because it can only add on the fire that they started. We are we!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Let them feel that we don't care to their existence in our life 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're only bring us a headache hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear, you are really beautiful looking very beautiful girl. Your last picture I like very much. Last picture is really pretty.😘😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you, I appreciate what you said. The last picture was taken on my birthday last may.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, your points might get freeze if you keep commenting like that. I'll do it so prevent on saying that even in other authors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your body isn't wrong, society is. Always remember that. 😍 It's the eyes of the people that is THE PROBLEM, and not your body. Body-shaming should be cancelled and not tolerated. Cheer up! You are sexy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I appreciate it! I agree to you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. 😍👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all sexyyyy 😭😭

That's really a good thinking, instead of feeling discourage, you use that bullying as your inspiration, I too whem I was in college I am so payat, grabii, I hate to wear jeans because my legs will be seen, it's so payat, I can't wwear anything I want, I'm so matakaw naman pero di talaga ako pumayat, pero ako di naman ako na bully, normal lang dito ang mga payat sa amin kasi, yumg iba nga nagpapalayat pa talaga. Pero nong pavka graduate ko, ayon tumaba na ako, yumg cheeks ko, looks like a siopao ma 😂😂 skl hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's because you started to work and to be in a new environment? Hahahaha I hope to gain more soon.

Anyway, thank youuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala nga akong work ,😭😵😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of pandemic po ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you ilongga? your face is same you are from Bacolod or Iloilo provinces. Sorry if I guess wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay but my parents are from Ilocos and Quezon province 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago