My Ways To Improve My Writing

1 17
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

I already share my experienced here in Read Cash for almost a month (https://read.cash/@Quuqueen/read-cash-a-newbie-review-3452a952). For this article lets talk about the tips to be a good and effective writer. Me, myself wrote this not only for my own benefits but also for all of us, specially to my co-newbies.

As i read tips about to have an effective writing. I will share it on how i understand it.

1. Practice your work - You can't do an useful thing until you do it wrong first — and that starts with practice. I suggest setting a time (even if it's just 10 minutes) to write on a regular basis. If you don't turn up, you can't get any better. Stick to the process, and you'll be astounded by the outcome.

2. Challenge yourself - Write concepts that concern you, but don't forget to engage in new material, too. The more you develop yourself, the more you smarten up. Or maybe you'll take up a regular writing assignment. The idea is never to underestimate the importance of learning. Throughout the day, I try to learn something new by reading and listening to gamespeech ( A website where in you're going to listen and type what you heard, you can develop your listening skills and learned new words.)

3. Be yourself - Don't pattern your writing with some other writer. And if you do, just use it as an inspiration, so you can make it your own. At the end of the day, what you want is to find your original writing identity. And, really, that's what the audience needs, too.

4. Don't rush things - Most of the potential writers begin in the wrong place. They start by attempting to write a novel. Don't do that, guys. Well, that's too high, and you want a large number of readers in just instant. So quick to fail. Start tiny, maybe with a blog or a diary that we like to do when we were young. Then write a few articles, like what we are doing here in Read cash.

5. Motivate yourself - If writing is your dream, take it seriously. Stick with it, even when the fire has died, which is likely to fade. Write every day, practice more. Patience is a virtue.

I hope it can help you as it helps me guys. You can also share your ways in the comment box below so that we can share our ways there.


3
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Shoycc
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Quuqueen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

Comments

Yep i always write on my own because levelling yourself with others doesn't work for me.So i don't have something to publish and i was still stucked in my notepad for unfinnished plot. I come, read and interact with other writers. 😊 Sometimes an idea just pops up just like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago