Dancing is more than just a dance...

1 16
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

Each person in this planet has a hobby that they like to enjoy and spend their free time. Dance is a series of movements to music, you can dance alone or with a partner. That's the definition of dancing.

Dancing is a way to express one's feeling and become active. Dance has been a part of human history since the very earliest records of human life.

Several people throughout the world see life as a dance. From the movements of the sky as well as from the seasons to the unique movement of every creature.

Dance is more than just a sport, or a hobby, it is a passion.

Dance is something you are working hard on, something you're freeing your time and effort to blend to a music.

I was a child when I started dancing, performing in every program we had in our Sitio. I'm not a great dancer but hearing that I am a good one from other people is such an honor. My other performances are when there is a competition in our school, from elementary, high school, senior high school, up until now I'm in college.

I experience to join in different dance contests and performance inside and outside the school such as, Interpretative Dances, Hip Hop Competitions, Cheer dance, Street Dance, Zombie Mob, Christmas Dance Special. I also experience to perform for a company together with my group in our university(PUP QC).

Dancing is not always about winning, it's more on gaining lesson and experiences with great dancers who are also a great people and great friends.


Sponsors of Quuqueen
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Quuqueen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Quuqueen
3 years ago

Comments