Once In My Monday

4 24

Hello there! Fellow Blogster and Dear Readers!

Greetings!

Mabuhay!

It's kinda gloomy Monday guys, and the time is 6:40 o'clock in the morning.

I hardly cuddle up, with my blanket, so chillin and the cold temperature of my air condition is 23°, makes my bone chills, so I turned it off.

I slowly got up, do my morning routine and went outside.

I, usually wakes up around 7:00 o'clock if I'm in an afternoon shift, because I have to do my laundry and do some errands that, I need to do so, but today I'm up a bit early just for something.

It's started raining outside. The sorroundings was so blurry, and the rain start pouring heavily.

I need to pick up some stuff, from my friend, across the shelter, as she was only dropping by.

As, I am standing there and waiting for my friend the heavily downpour started flooding some parts of the pathways and its totally flooded. Oh dear! I said to myself.

At that very moment, I have no choice but, to hurry up to come back home as my friend send me an sms and said, she was stuck at the traffic jammed, and she have no plenty of time to drop by and to pass my stuff.

What A Monday For me guys.😂

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Am I late to welcome you here? Hello !y friend I am glad to welcome you and be more glad to read more articles coming from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Article less than 3 minutes reading time will not be rewarder by robot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks next time I will do more just a short life story 😍 thanks for a good advice dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️ ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago