Questions in My Mind

5 28
Avatar for QuertTheExplorer
3 years ago

imma freestyle realquick

im writing this diary yuh

ur reading my story yuh

imma flex my achievements now

the end

loljk u know what my greatest achievement is?

not masturbating for months haha

welp sometimes i have this headache that has a voice it tells me to jerk off but NO my love for jesus is my medicine

lol i should stop with the coomer character its not me guyyys its just a character trust me pls pls

well now im thinking if i should have a diary or not because i think the more i write the more people wont understand me but f that

is this the part where i talk about something deep?hmm

no

actually yea

imma search google whats deep

ahaha probably not that

oh theres a lot of questions might make this a series tho

1.Are humans better at creation or destruction?

u create something when u destroy something tho so both

2. What are the best and worst parts of human nature?

if its like both at the same time, it's our curiousity it gets us to morally questionable places especially if we try to satisfy but at the same time makes us learn more bout the world so yea

3.What aspects of humans have made us a successful species?

consciousness obvs

4. What makes people believe absurd conspiracy theories?

they dont really think it through just listen to sounds never words

5. What’s something terrifying that we’ve all come to accept as a fact of life?

idk i think the newer generation is either less terrified or in denial

oh yea i dont think this will make a good series, me making deEp content, idk should i continue this? Any thoughts?

byebye

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of QuertTheExplorer
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lol, you are really funny but I learnt some great things from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou friend, i am glad you learned something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago