Afterthoughts

2 21
Avatar for QuertTheExplorer
3 years ago

I was craving for a movie that my soul would understand, the way words couldnt understand

a world that can only be attained through a medium, a medium so mystical, no amount of words could perfectly describe it, rather describing it with words would be deemed as an insult.

I was craving for a movie with little to no dialogues and just scenes that glimpses bits of people's lives

I stumbled upon All About Lily chouchou

It was like I've seen the movie before i've watched it

Watched it in 360p

It's like a simulated reality crashing down to another simulated reality

I touched it a few times, I was confused

Resonation? it felt too good to be true

it's like the way I see the world represented in a physical form

mesmerized on how simple scenes and bits of life

creates a destruction or creation in the human mind

how far would we go to become something we crave for?

funny how the mc said the world is grey

the world is grey when it doesn't make any sense huh

dont scream, smile!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of QuertTheExplorer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QuertTheExplorer
3 years ago

Comments

The thought is good, every well arrangement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago