Hey, read.cash, check your email!

7 18
Avatar for QueerlyDisabled
3 years ago

The problem here is that I have multiple blogs, to spread my message. I have a really great post that was unpublished because they think it’s a copyright infringement.

But, it isn’t.

It’s my work. My words. It’s just crossposted to another blog

I’ve emailed them twice now, to no avail. They aren’t listening to me and I’m getting frustrated with this platform.

If this is going to continue, and I’m not going to be able to share my post here, crossposted from another blog, there is no point in me staying.

So, read.cash, get your act together or you’re losing a blogger.

2
$ 5.78
$ 5.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @tired_momma
Avatar for QueerlyDisabled
3 years ago

Comments

Oh what are the other blogging sites you are writing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you write in that playform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear, did you message them through email? Try on Twitter or email jane.paulson@readcash.com regarding your concern. And so sorry to hear that and I hope it gets sorted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t use Twitter. I’ve tried the hello@ to no avail. I’ll try the Jane Paulson email. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

readcash.com is not read.cash, while the person providing the advice appears to have good reputation and activity, the advice is very questionable unless readcash.com was a typo and this e-mail address is also an @read.cash address. If you use reddit, you could try to tag u/readcash, but the hello@ e-mail address should suffice with patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear, Jane replied to me the last time so I know she will reply to you as well. Any words from her now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago