My Introduction : I'm Starr & New Here!

6 36
Avatar for Queenstarr
1 year ago

Hello There :)

My name is Starr which means, "something hidden" . I hail from North-Eastern Nigeria and come from a humble background. I Love nice people, Love to laugh and have fun. I can be emotional too :D.

WHAT ARE MY INTEREST?

I got to know of read.cash through a post on Hive, actually, wanted upvoting and commenting on a friends post. That's how i registered my account but delayed abit on how to move forward. Then came DYNAMICCRYPTO who encouraged me to make an introduction post which i am glad to make.

I have many interest and passions. First I love watching movies and definitely adore Arts. What i do is mostly COLLAGES (Take different photos and create something new from it).

This is an Example of one I made and absolutely love it.

I also sometimes, join Graffiti contest and play around with colours and letters, drawing inspiration from the internet and things around me. Here is an Example of a Graffiti I made

My next passion is Blockchain games. I play Splinterlands, Dcrops, Hashkings, Risingstargame.

This brings me to the next game I am patiently waiting for it's launch and that is PSYBERX .

PsyberX is an NFT-based gaming project that belongs to the first-person shooter game.

This awesome game is a first person shooter game [FPS] , it really is exciting and totally looking forward to it.

WHY AM I HERE?

I am here to share my Stories which is also something I enjoy doing [TELLING STORIES TO SPREAD LOVE, PEACE AND HOPE]. I love to write fiction and attack with an art work for illustration and that's what I will be bringing. I will also share new games and updates that I feel is inline with the communities core values. All these will off course be Original contents with proper citations of literatures that is not mine.

I am here to connect with great people, engage with what they enjoy doing. Read.cash is global and what an exciting opportunity to connect with people from different facets of life, belief, traditions. I really look forward to this.

I am open to learn from everyone and better ways to grow on this platform.

I LOOK FORWARD TO CONNECTING WITH YOU.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Queenstarr
1 year ago

Comments

Seems you have a lot for us, welcome to this wonderful platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:) Thank you much Wrinkle for the warm welcome xx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Queenstarr. I'll be looking forward to see more of your creations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:D Hello Mictorrani, awe! absolutely, working on it and soon! I appreciate your visit xx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear welcome on read cash it is an amazing platform where u can learn alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Taha, thank you for having me. I reckon and excited. I appreciate your lovely visit. Much love x

$ 0.00
1 year ago