Planting grapes

3 13
Avatar for Queenie14
3 years ago

For me planting grapes is so very difficult, I tried many times and I failed, so I never stop planting where in I do hope for someday it will grown.

It's been two months that I tried to plant but sad to say they died for some many reasons and wrong procedure that I used, and did you know that when you try to plant grapes we need to consider many things and don't do things also. Especially when you are finish on planting, please never touch it, leave it in very convenient place ,and don't over drink them,because the will suffocate.

Just sharing the experience that I experienced.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow i like eating grapes it so very delicious and lots of vitamins it could get from it i hope you succeed on planting and harvesting this fruit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do hope that my plant grapes it will grow nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I know is that it's not easy to grow this one plant. There is much to be seen to be said of successfully growing grapes trees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago