It's June Already

2 30
Avatar for QueenRaay
1 year ago

June 1st, 2022.

It's a new month already. The last month in the first half of the year.

What have you achieved?

We've got 6 months before December to achieve that goal if you haven't yet.

What will you do to achieve it?

We believe anything is possible. All you have to do is set your mind to what you want and work at it one step at a time.

New Month… New Goals?

It's time to think about your goal, another goal, another milestone.

We reset for half the year and now here we are mid way through the year.

Are you happy where you are?

Are you proud of what you have done so far?

Are you going to let June pass without achieving another goal?

You have time to do it. We still have 6 more months of measurable data, another 6 more months of goals, and another 6 more months to change the world.

You may have already achieved some of your goals while working on others. That is great. Even if you haven't achieved any of your goals, you still have more opportunities to do that.

No matter how many more days are in this month, there is still time to achieve what you set out to do.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty

There is no shame in not having gotten it done. But shame on you if you didnt set out to do it in the first place. The target isn't an excuse to procrastinate or delay. You set them because you know, you have the capacity to achieve them. For those of us that have been hitting those targets, we should be proud of the efforts we have put in so far.

So, if you made a goal or said you were going to do something this year -- there is still time. Time to get started. Time to act. You can keep your goals private, or you could share them with your friends.

Just this morning, I sat down with myself and asked myself what am I doing? As part of my monthly check-in, I took stock of the things that I wanted to achieve from January to June.

I am not where I want to be yet but at the same time, I am not where I used to be.

There is still time. If you have failed to achieve any of your goals for this year, there is still time to make things happen.

How do you make it happen though? I'll tell you how I do it. I usually set out some goals for the year and the first few months of the year I push harder because I am close to finishing the year and I don't want to give up on any of my goals by then. By the beginning of June, I am seeing progress on all my goals and I continue pushing but with more focus on one or two goals that I think will help me achieve my target at the end of the day.

Just like it's very easy to get distracted with the hustle and bustle of our everyday lives, it can be easy to lose momentum and focus on achieving what's important most to us.

Happy new month to us all.

We are one step closer to out dreams/goals.

6
$ 0.38
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
1 year ago

Comments

Happy new month. Truly, we can achieve our goals if we strive to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month Queen ray we are finally at half time for the year .. hope the remaining part of the year become the best part of the year for us ijn. Amen

$ 0.00
1 year ago