Identity

2 22
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

January 27th, 2022.

One of the many subjects of life that needs to be reinforced is the subject of IDENTITY! Man wasn't created to live in isolation of a status, we all have been wired in a way that we want to be associated with something or someone. A lot of sense of importance comes from knowing that you belong to a noble cause or a notable personality.

Beyond seeking affiliation with an outside force, I want to ask if you've been able to study yourself so well that you know what you stand for. You can't be outstanding without having a standard of identity.

Men will never value you more than the price tag in your life.

Take this little practical right now, ask yourself, what comes with MY NAME?

When men think of Salvation, Jesus Christ comes to mind. When they think of football, Messi and Ronaldo come to mind.

When they think of QueenRay, what comes to mind?

When they think of YOUR NAME, what comes to mind or what should come to mind?

A definite answer to this question should guard your daily schedule.

It should give you a list of what you should prioritize, it should inform your definition of fun, and relaxation.

Your IDENTITY is what enlists you in the league of GREATNESS!

It creates your own space for you in the pool of competitions. It makes you know why you're important in this generation.

I am a city set on a hill that cannot be hidden. I carry the light of God in me, I give light, I spread light.

A man that has gotten a definite answer to the question of IDENTITY is not a winner in life. That is a man whose influence and impact would transcend his lifetime.

Beyond associating with big names, get to know what's also BIG about YOU!

I've got many personal definitions about my identity, the biggest of them all is that I AM A CHILD OF GOD!

I am practising Christian, so you can hold me by the standard of the word of God, also don't be tired of seeing me talk about Jesus Christ, that's my very life.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty

I stand for Excellence, I want men to see excellence in all that's associated with me. I am passionate about people, processes, and results. I love administration, and this is beyond my certifications in this field.

Seeing people do well in life gives me so much fulfilment. You can call on me when you need someone to talk to.

You can trust me with any public speaking and writing gig, I put words together and make meaning out of it. I want someone to look at me, and be encouraged to keep keeping on.

I want to help you put your pieces together, with me you should see VALUE in you. I know my IDENTITY!

What's your identity?

My name is Rachael, I'm also known as QueenRay, I spread and give light.

I am a GLOBAL LIGHT!

3
$ 1.89
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 3
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

Comments

You never fail to amaze me with your articles QueenRay! I love that your certain of your identity & how you would like to help others whenever they needed someone to talk to. I wish Earth have more people like you. Keep spreading the light!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice piece... Also, identity gives you recognition and a voice to be heard. The value you place on your identity determines what your identity attracts towards you...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago